Customer reviews for Women's Playhouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Playhouse

You''ll be no work and all play in the chic Playhouse pumps from Aerosoles.
  • Leather, leopard print textile, lace fabric, patent, suede, or textile upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Ribbed trim with a decorative bow at the vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 2 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Playhouse
Review 1 for Women's Playhouse
This review is fromWomen's Playhouse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dress Shoes

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have 3 other pairs of this style shoe. They're great for work or for dressing up jeans. Probably my favorite pump I've ever owned."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Playhouse
This review is fromWomen's Playhouse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pretty

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Professional enough to wear to work and beautiful to wear out the same evening. Very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Playhouse
This review is fromWomen's Playhouse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy Pump

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Needed an attractive dress pump and bought this one in black patent. Found the shoe very stylish and comfortable - definitely a keeper!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Playhouse
This review is fromWomen's Playhouse.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the look of these heels and soft, plush lining. They only thing I found was they were a little small, so I'd suggest ordering a half size bigger than your normal size. I also a B/C width and these are more of a true B, so these will need to be stretched with a shoe tree to be perfect for me. Otherwise, enjoy. These are adorable especially if you often wear a lot of black and want a subtle twist!"
Pros: adorable comfortable
Cons: order a half size bigger than usual
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Playhouse
This review is fromWomen's Playhouse.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

didn't work

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Ordered these for a period Theater show and felt that due to tight feeling across toe it would be uncomfortable to stand on for 3 hours straight. Disapointed since really looked the part."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Playhouse
This review is fromWomen's Playhouse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the shoes

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes online for my Son's wedding. I had bought a 2nd pair of flat shoes to wear for dancing. The Aerosole's Playhouse shoes were so comfortable, I wore them all night, dancing and all. The lacey effect was beautiful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Playhouse
This review is fromWomen's Playhouse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes are comfortable!!

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are comfortable and stylish!! Would get them in another color if available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Playhouse
This review is fromWomen's Playhouse.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable dressy shoe. Love the look of the black lace, it dresses up your outfit instead of a plain black heel. Great for the holidays!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Playhouse
This review is fromWomen's Playhouse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alanta area
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"OMG!! These shoes are gorgeous and comfortable. Beautiful color. I also ordered the black patent color but this mink suede is my favorite. Normally I take an 8 but had to go to 8.5 with these. I have a hard time finding shoes that are comfortable and stylish for me (I have arthritis in my big toes) so took a risk ordering online without trying on and boy am I glad I did. These are a fabulous find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Playhouse
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe!

PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size, looks great on, considering I'm 6'2" tall, I'm happy to find something that I can fit into and looks great on!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Playhouse
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

aerosoles grey playhouse shoes

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes,well made and comfortable .great with dress pants or jeans. I also got them in black"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Playhouse
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide