Customer reviews for Women's Travel Walker Suede

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Travel Walker Suede

Give your feet the comfort they deserve in the Travel Walker Suede sneakers from Propet.
  • Suede upper in a casual sneaker style with a round toe
  • Bungee lace-up front with toggle lock
  • Perforated vamp detail
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Travel Walker Suede
Review 1 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"looks good with jeans and extremely comfortable. Love the bungee laces."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just bought my second pair!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a pair of these last winter. I exercise in them and wear them during the day with jeans. I like the comfort and the look. I just bought a second pair!
I read a review to buy a half size larger and I did and it was a good fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Light

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are extremely comfortable and lightweight. Highly satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West Branch, Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"First time ever trying this brand & really love these shoes. I wore them yesterday for the first time & was on the go for 10 hours & they felt like I was wearing a comfortable pair of slippers. Very light weight. Already have ordered a pair of the slides for summer."
Pros: very comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great lightweight shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe has pretty good support, the elastic "tie" is fun, and I love how lightweight it is...ALMOST like being barefoot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: OKLAHOMA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a lot of foot problems and I am at least able to wear these shoes. I wish they had more support and cushioning in the sole though."
Cons: litle pricy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feet Feel Great!

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dover, NJ
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have problem feet. As soon as I put on my 1st pair of Travel Walkers with their orthotics, I knew they were a perfect fit!. They look and feel great. The color blue goes perfectly with denim. I will definitely purchase another pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Propet...best shoes ever

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Propet has developed a shoe that is super light weight, super comfy and cute! These shoes wash up very well too. I can hardly get them off my feet to clean them though!! You'll find none as comfy as these."
Pros: comfortable light weight and cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great feature on these!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice looking, great with jeans, and comfortable. I love the "tie" feature, makes then easy on and off."
Pros: love the blue
Cons: could have a little more arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!!!

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: idaho Falls, Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are amazing!! They are comfortable, super light weight, and they breathe! I walk quite a bit and these are perfect! My feet don't hurt when I'm done!!! Great pair of shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Walking Shoe

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my third pair of Propet Travel Walkers and these are without a doubt the most comfortable walking shoe I own. I also have these in navy and denim suede. They are really lightweight which makes them great for walking. The color is a deep red in the suede but that makes them look good with more ourfits than a bright red would."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneakers

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Palm Springs, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sneakers, they are so much dressier tha regular sneakers. They are good looking, love the suede, and have very good arch support. They are super comfortable. I now have four pairs of Propet Travel Walkers"
Pros: Comfortable, very good looking stylish, love the suede, good arch support
Cons: none, would have like this shoe in purple
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too narrow

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"After foot surgery, I need a comfortable shoe to wear- I ordered a 10W instead of my regular 9.5W, still the top is too narrow, and slipping the foot in requires hard work.
I like the look of it, looks great for summer- but I had to return it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Central Pa.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these shoes. This is my second pair of Propet shoes. The size and width are right on. They are nice looking and very comfy around the house. Can't wait to be rid of the snow and mud so I can get some serious walking done in them:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable walking shoes

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fort Collins
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and allow you to walk the whole day with zero pain. The sole is the best part of the shoe, it is sift but yet good in providing back support."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and light weight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy shoe

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: over 50, like taking walks.
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a wide foot and a high instep and these kicks are perfect.
I like the adjustable chord. It makes a big difference in adjusting it according to my foot. I like the red color. It is a nice difference but not too flashy.
"
Pros: good fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

On the Fence

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Quinlan, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are so comfortable and the rusty red color is great but I am on the fence about keeping them. They tend to be a bit wide and since I am a smallish size 5 shoe I hesitate to keep them. I would recommend these ... you know "if the shoe fits, wear it and love it""
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfotable

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I needed a shoe I could pop on and go walking and this is it. I liked it so much I bought a second pair"
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Travel Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty nice shoe

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Portland Oregon
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is generally comfortable--ok, not super. But I like the color and it is well made, too. The slide fasteners tend to slip a little which is annoying, but acceptable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>