Customer reviews for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal

Look chic in these feminine On Deck sandals from Aerosoles.
  • Snake print fabric, faux leather, mesh, or leather upper in a slide sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Pleated and ruched detail at the vamp
  • Elastic gored panel ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • 1/2 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 2 1/2 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's On Deck Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy shoe

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: eastpointe,michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Perfect shoe. Very comfy and the heel height is just right. Thinking about buying another pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's On Deck Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denver CO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's On Deck Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very Comfortable and stylish shoe. Great for work or dress up an outfit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's On Deck Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable Shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these shoes recently on a cruise to Alaska. I had hurt my little toe on my left foot about two weeks before we left, so my foot was a bit swelled. The top of these shoes stretched to accommodate my foot and were extremely comfortable. I will get a lot of wear out of this pair. They are simple, yet elegant. Can be dressed down or up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's On Deck Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best White Shoe

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lebanon, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and soft just like walking on a marshmallow. No breaking in time needed. Love it."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's On Deck Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tampa, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes and I'm actually tempted to buy a 2nd pair. They can be worn dressy or casual and are very comfortable. I can't wear heals, but these wedges are perfect. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's On Deck Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fun shoe..

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Western Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am excited to take these to Hawaii and will enjoy wearing them every time I dress up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's On Deck Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a great shoe

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very pretty shoe. casual for everyday but dressy enough for work. very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's On Deck Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfy!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Madison, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Can be worn casual or dressy. Love how comfy they are."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's On Deck Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect all around!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love everything about these sandals.
They are versatile for dressing up and casual.
Your foot stays planted well in the sole.
They are a good height to walk in and they don't "flap" against your foot."
Pros: comfort, versatility, good height, pretty
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Mosinee Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes just what i was looking for..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
From: bx,ny
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoe yet

PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Warren, MI
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are sooo comfortable. I can where them to work all day and my feet are still feeling as good as when I first put them on. They are dressy casual. I just love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's On Deck Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.3 / 5
Too wide