Customer reviews for Women's Dubious Loafer

Women's Dubious Loafer

There is no doubt that you''ll love the classic style of the Dubious loafers from Aerosoles.
  • Leather, fabric, patent, or suede upper in a casual loafer style with a round, moc seamed toe
  • Decorative metal o-ring detail at the vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Dubious Loafer
Review 1 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Classic comfort"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wyoming
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable shoes even though they are slightly short in length. Because the leather is soft enough, it does not bother."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious Loafer.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Much less cute than I expected - dowdy

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was expecting these to be an updated preppy staple, but they're actually quite dowdy. They were comfortable, though."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the looks and they are very comfortable shoes!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and classy looking

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are very comfortable and stylish. Super cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and look good

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe because it was similar to another shoe I had. I have bunions and these shoes are soft enough and don't bother them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has great features.

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them, they are so comfortable and the two tone color just adds character."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable from day 1. Did not need to be "broken" in slowly. I was able to wear them 8 plus hours the first wearing without any problem."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go for comfort

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and stylish. They also look good on my feet. I love the color. Shoes are just great."
Pros: excellent for work
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable fit from the first wear!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very comfortable.

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look nice and feel comfortable. They are true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Enid, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes. Good fit, quality & color. Aerosoles are a favorite brand."
Pros: reliable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes!

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are some of the most comfortable shoes I have ever tried! I would highly recommend them to anybody who's looking for office footwear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfy and stylish looking, runs a bit big and a bit wide."
Pros: comfort
Cons: runs big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious Loafer.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed all around

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, Il
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Shoe was not true to size! Far too small. Quality was nice, but since this was an online order, it ended up being a complete waste of time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Dubious Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Dubious Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Buy them for comfort

PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Nevada
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not the most attractive shoe, but quite comfotable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Dubious Loafer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Elgin, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look great and are very comfortable. Real leather is so much more appealing than the "faux" stuff! Unfortunately, mine were a bit too big, so I'll be exchanging them for a 1/2 size smaller!"
Pros: real leather, Comfortable
Cons: too big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Dubious Loafer
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I liked the shoe. It was in the style that I was looking to buy. The only thing that I am not crazy about is the strap that goes all the way across the front of the shoe. I find it constricting."
Cons: strap goes acroos entire instep can be restricting
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Dubious Loafer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerosole Dubious

PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, OH
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The color of the shoe is very dark brown, almost black. I personally like the dark color. The size was correct to what I wear. I recommend this shoe for comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>