Customer reviews for Women's Rose Plush

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Rose Plush

Show off your fresh pedicure in the Rose Plush wedges from A2 by Aerosoles.
  • Patent or snake print faux leather upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • T-strap vamp with beaded detail
  • Adjustable buckle detail ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3 3/4 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Rose Plush
Review 1 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are work friendly. They are comfortable even after standing on your feet all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Aerosoles are one of my favorite brands. Even though these are fairly high, the suede insole makes them comfortable enough to wear all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pinkalicious

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfortable and cute. I have purchased several shoes from aerosols and I'm never disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great versatility

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"What a great buy! I love this shoe. The wedge heel is just the right height to wear with skirts, maxi dresses, capris, jeans, and even shorts. The white patent leather is what gives it the "dress up or dress down" feature. I'm usually not a fan of straight up white shoes but the style of this sandal tones down the starkness of an all white shoe. Terrific for summer fashions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

sandals

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"the sandals were really nice, but for me they were too narrow.. had they not been so narrow I would have kept them.. but I had to return them to the store.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is cute and comfortable

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These wedges are the best. I got them for a wedding that I was in and they turned out to be so comfortable. I was in them all night"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable shoe

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ocean,NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is very comfortable looking forward to getting more by this company"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

disappointed

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"My closet is filled with Aerosole shoes.. I love them! So I was very disappointed with this shoe. I could not even try them on! The top strap was so stiff and narrow. But I returned them to the store and found a different style! Thank you for making returns so easy!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!!

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NEPA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was looking for a white sandal but they were either too casual (w/cork heels) or too dressy. This is the perfect summer sandal and so comfortable! Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hardeeville, SC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love they way they look on my feet. Very cute and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Summer Wedge

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lincoln, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
""Step Up" your spring and summer wardrobe with an updated wedge. Bought mine to match a great summer dress than I'm wearing to a destination wedding in Mexico. Have always had great comfort with Aerosoles, unfortunately, these were a half size too small. With the convenience of having a local store, I returned them for an even exchange with no hassle. A new pair will be shipped to my house. Looking forward to seeing how these fit. They are adorable and the perfect accessory."
Pros: Stylish, color, comfortable height, return policy, no cost in returns when taken to the store
Cons: 1/2 size too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

COMFY

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"MOST COMFORTABLE SHOES I EVER WORE............."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fashionable and comfortable

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Scottsdale, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and fashionable. Love the accent along the top strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summer is coming!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have only worn theser around the house yet but I love them. Aerosoles always fir me great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

extermly comforatble tremdy shoe

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Plainview, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this shoe is very comforatble def true to size, wore for 8 hours straight felt like i was in slippers , highly recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Berkley, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and the color goes with just about everything because it is a natural shade."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have this season!

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had bought a pair of black sandals last year this time for a trip to Vegas! Very versatile w jeans summer dress and skirts... I wore them allll over the strip for hours and my feet did not hurt! When I saw these in white it was a must to get them and they certainly didn't disappoint. I'm really contemplating getting one of the fun colors as well! Enjoy!"
Pros: hours of comfort, dressy or casual
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Rose Plush
This review is fromWomen's Rose Plush.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

T-strap wedge

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is not too high and a nice design for a white shoe. The wedge makes it very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Rose Plush
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This wedge is very comfortable. The only complaint that I have is that my foot is narrow and my foot keep slipping forward when I walk. I think that the strap along the toes could be a little bit tighter. Other than that, great shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Rose Plush
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous & Stylish

PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable, stylish & look great with dresses or slacks. I always get compliments on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>