Customer reviews for Women's Patricia II Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Patricia II Sandal

Keep cool in the warm weather with the light and airy Crocs Patricia II sandals.
  • Croslite(TM) upper in a casual slide wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Straight and crisscross vamp straps with an embossed metal Crocs logo plate
  • Cushioning Croslite(TM) footbed with stimulating massaging nubs
  • Flexible midsole, slip-resistant traction outsole
  • 2 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.211 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(166 reviews) 158
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
17
1 Star
7
156 of 166(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Patricia II Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Shoe

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfy and easy to clean, I would wear them everyday if I could. Order one size down, that's all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Des Moines Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I was looking for a comfortable shoe I could walk in and also wear to work on casual day. These shoes fit the bill. I highly recommend them if you have foot problems as well! Comfortable for all day wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have !

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased the Oyster/Iguana color. It's light and a very comfortable shoe. The heal is perfect hight, it is hard to find that hight on any shoe. I will be using it all summer . There are more great colors ! I ordered one size up and I did not have to . It is true to size ! But I'm keeping it Because that color is out of stock ."
Pros: wide width, perfect hight, great colors
Cons: you want to get more than one pair !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Patricia II Comfortable and surprisingly stylish

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sarasota
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are Crocs one can wear out to dinner! They have a nice heel and fit snugly....good for narrow feet, different from other Crocs. Definitely would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the Patricia II is a very comfortable shoe.

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I also have this shoe in black. They fit my outdoor lifestyle where comfort and durability is key."
Pros: good style. the raised heal looks attractive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortble shoes

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Navada
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"these shoes were slightly bigger but they are real comfortable, and will work just fine for what I bought them for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandal

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is super cute and comfortable. I already own black and brown so this white/green combo is just a fun color to add to the collection. Would definitely recommend it as a casual or possibly a work sandal for the summer."
Pros: great fit, cool color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the new style

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I started wearing Crocs last year because I just couldn't find any other affordable slide-type sandals. Took a little getting used to the sole nubbies, but now my feet love them. And now that they're adding new styles and cute colors, I'll keep coming back to them!"
Pros: conform to your feet, new cute colors like raspberry
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great sandals. Very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

go half a size small so they don't just fall off

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cape Coral, FL
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My wife wears a size 6 in just about every other shoe that is true to fit but these fell right off her feet. Go a half size smaller for better secure fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes are great-packaging for shipment not so much

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These arrived with another similar pair in a lightweight plastic bag instead of the standard shoe box. It appears they were sold from a kiosk type display, which is fine, however, the potential for damage increased and would have been a problem if it occured. The shoes are comfy and I love the color combo. Patricia I Crocs fit the best but the Patricia II are not too far behind in comfort and style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

adjusted fit with heat

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have the Patricia 1 in brown. They fit perfectly from the start, and I liked that style of cut, but I needed white. These Patricia 2 shoes were tighter and I thought I would have to return them. Instead, I heated the shoes with my hairdryer a little and then put them on. Perfect fit now. The heat made them stretch to my size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE SHOES!

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these shoes everywhere!
They are hands down THE most comfortable shoes I have ever had!!
"
Pros: cushion support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Rancho Mirage, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like these crocs. They are easy to wear, super comfortable great with light summer fashions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crocs - my third pair

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals. They are super comfortable and look great too. I have other styles in black and brown and will continue to buy them as they come out with different styles and colors. They are the best summer casual sandals I've had in a long time."
Cons: a bit pricey
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Patricia Crocs

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great, comfortable shoe. I would highly recommend. I tried them on in the store for sizing and then ordered the colors I wanted. No problems with the order either."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Patricia II Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Patricia II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy.... but

PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: slc, ut
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a cute, comfy sandal. My only problem is that I have extremely high arches and the strap is tight. I have to struggle to wedge my foot into the shoe. I've had my mom and sister try them on and they don't have that challenge. I had a pair of the original Patricia that I love and picked these up for some variety. They are a very cute shoe."
Pros: cute & comfy
Cons: tight across the high arch
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Patricia II Sandal
Based on the average of (149) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
139 out of 149 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide