Customer reviews for Men's JAM II

Men's JAM II

Add a rugged appeal to your weekend look in the Lugz JAM II casual boots.
  • Leather or suede upper in a casual ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Full lace-up front with modern metal eyelets
  • Logo detail
  • Stitching accent
  • Padded collar and tongue
  • Heel pull tab
  • Rubber toe bumper
  • Signature Lugz durable rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's JAM II
Review 1 for Men's JAM II
This review is fromMen's JAM II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Son really likes them Very nice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's JAM II
This review is fromMen's JAM II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice boots!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so nice in winter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's JAM II
This review is fromMen's JAM II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Much better then the picture

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits true to size and very nice boots for the price. My 17 year old loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's JAM II
This review is fromMen's JAM II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is good for flat feet.

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My flat footed 11 year old finds these boots to be comfortable and extremely wearable. He likes the way they look, but wishes they were a funkier color (lol)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's JAM II
This review is fromMen's JAM II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ATLANTA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love these boots and I have gotten plenty of compliments on them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's JAM II
This review is fromMen's JAM II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very good for work boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's JAM II
This review is fromMen's JAM II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Customer Service

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mpls, Minnesota
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had a delivery issue with Fedex and Famous Footwear resolved it in less than 10 minutes. The shoes look great and are very comfortable. Not a bad price for a popular brand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's JAM II
This review is fromMen's JAM II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: cleveland ohio
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable great for work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's JAM II
This review is fromMen's JAM II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boots

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Brought these for my hubby, he love these. He says they are comfortable to walk in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's JAM II
This review is fromMen's JAM II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"excellent product my husband loves the shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's JAM II
This review is fromMen's JAM II.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

lovin the color and style

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Toronto, Canada
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boost, great for a sunday evening walk on the town."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's JAM II
This review is fromMen's JAM II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lugz

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Willoughby, OH
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice boot. Great looking and fits well. I would will another pair in the near future."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's JAM II
This review is fromMen's JAM II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe bad laces

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Fort Collins, Co
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe laces snapped the first time I tied the shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's JAM II
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort and style

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: phx, az
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"fits great and looks good walked all day and felt great..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's JAM II
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Denver
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Lugz have always been comfortable to me. I like them mainly because of that. The only setback I have with this shoe are the i-lets have sharp edges and I have no doubt I will go through 2 or more set of laces before I wear out this shoe."
Pros: comfort, true to size
Cons: sharp-edged i-lets
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's JAM II
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is a great color for teenage males

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Waretown NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is hard to pleases when it comes to shoes, however he was so receptive to his LUGZ. He only would wear sneakers until he got a pair of LUGZ"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's JAM II
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift for my husband

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes/boots for my husband as a gift. He liked the look , and said they are comfortable to wear. I love that they are casual, yet nice looking, too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's JAM II
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.9 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide