Customer reviews for Women's Alana

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Alana

Stay chic in the super cute Alana flats from Fergalicious.
  • Fabric upper in a casual slip-on flat style with a round toe
  • Ruffle bow detail at the toe adds interest
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1/4 inch flat heel
Overall Rating:
4.351 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Alana
Review 1 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes were nicee

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look really nice and were generally comfortable but the sizing chart is like for boot so they were a size too big for me. But other than that they were nice."
Pros: snazzy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE THIS SHOES

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"THESE SHOES ARE VERY CUTE BUT ARE TOO TIGHT ON THE TOP BY SUGGESTION WOULD BE TO BUY A HALF A SIZE BIGGER THEN YOU NORMALLY BUY."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Camden Point, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes and so cute!!"
Pros: cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really cute

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pgh PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are a nice addition to any wardrobe, they can be dressy or you can wear them with jeans to add just the right amount of spark to make your outfit complete."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great and fits perfect!

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Mount Pleasant, SC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves the look. She has a narrow foot and these shoes fit like a glove and hold up."
Pros: fit and comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheaply Made

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes were really cute, but cheaply made. There was not support to the shoes and they looked liked they would fall apart after several wears. I returned the shoes!"
Pros: cute shoes
Cons: cheaply made
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Alana
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are really cute

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: state of washington
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these shoes for dressing up jeans. I did have to exchange the first pair because the bow was not the same on both shoes and it was driving me nuts. But, now that they are exchanged I love them! Going to wear them today. Very comfortable, easy to wear for a whole day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Alana
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Adorable

PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes. In fact, I am wearing them right now! Although, just a bit big, I put a heel pad in the left shoe, and now its just fine. You'll get compliments galore on these beauties."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, very versatile
Cons: runs slightly big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Alana
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute, comfortable, and stylish. Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Alana
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! Comfortable yet stylish! Have gotten compliments too. Easy to dress up in or wear with jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Alana
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous flats

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I have gotton so many compliments on them. They are so comfortable and stylish. The bow on them really makes them adorable."
Pros: stylish and true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Alana
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flat Feet?

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"If you have flat feet and thought you couldn't wear flats because your feet looks like squashed bananas, these are the flats for you. The sides of the shoes are structured and your feet won't look like they're spilling out. And watch out for all the compliments you are going to get."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Alana
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and comfortable. The only thing was that the shoes were slightly too big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Alana
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes!

PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute shoes and comfortable. However, the actual color is more grey. I was expecting a more brown/neutral color as in the picture. I still like them though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Alana
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute shoe!

PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I received these shoes I was very happy with them. I wear a 7 1/2 mostly and the fit was perfect. I would recommend them to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Alana
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them...goes with everything

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these flats online with the BOGO...I've worn them to work twice and get compliments everytime. They are cute and very comfortable. I also bought them in the animal print! If you are looking for a nice stylish flat..these are it! I always buy flats in a half a size up from my normal size.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Alana
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always a good fit

PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Middletown NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the shoe is exactly as we anticipated. My daughter loves the fergilicious brand they fit her perfectly"
Pros: perfection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Alana
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flats

PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are very comfortable. True to size. Very cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Alana
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy!

PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just got these shoes. And I am in love! So comfortable and they look amazing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Alana
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really cute shoe.. Only thing is the navy on the shoe looks more like black.. I was looking for a shoe that is not so blackish-gray looking and more neutral in color.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>