Customer reviews for Women's Antilles

Women's Antilles

Take their breath away in the stunning Antilles sandals from Sizzle by Coloriffics.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Chiffon toe strap with rhinestone keeper
  • Glitter vamp straps
  • Adjustable buckle ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • 1 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 4 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Antilles
Review 1 for Women's Antilles
This review is fromWomen's Antilles.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Stylish!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I loved them even more when I saw them out of the box! This shoes were great, I was able to wear them all day for my daughter's Quince party!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Antilles
This review is fromWomen's Antilles.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Pretty shoes for my wedding, very narrow in the toe. I'm going to order a 1/2 size larger and see if that works."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Antilles
This review is fromWomen's Antilles.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Diffecult to walk in

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are beautiful and I receieved many compliments BUT walking on hard surfaces was a challenge as the bottoms were very slippery. (I wear high heels all the time).
Also had to add another hole as the strap was a bit too loose but that was no big deal.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Antilles
This review is fromWomen's Antilles.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely glamorous!!!!

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these gorgeous shoes for the Marine Corps ball that I will be attending tomorrow. I am in love with the look and comfort. I feel like a princess in these heels! Definitely worth the money and the wait for them to arrive!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Antilles
This review is fromWomen's Antilles.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful sparkly shoe!

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful & super sparkly. They are also comfortable and easy to walk in, cant even feel how high they are. The straps are a little loose but only if you look way up close."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Antilles
This review is fromWomen's Antilles.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved them

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved them, little skiddish about buying shoes on line. But tried it was glad I got them and also went up a 1/2 size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Antilles
This review is fromWomen's Antilles.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Antilles by Sizzle

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Parkville, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just purchased these shoes to wear with my wedding dress. My dress is champagne and ivory and will go perfect with it. They said they were out of stock and wouldn't be in til July but they came a few days after I ordered them. I was really surprised! They are even more beautiful in person! I ordered a 1/2 larger than my usual size. I have a wide foot and this worked out great for me. They feel very comfortable. Can't wait to wear them on my wedding day!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Antilles
This review is fromWomen's Antilles.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

beautiful shoes

PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Beautiful shoes but they seem to run a little small. Will return for a half side larger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Antilles
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide