Customer reviews for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem

Keep warm in signature style with the SKECHERS Keepsakes - Freezing Temps boot. Soft all suede upper in a mid calf height slip on cool weather casual boot with stitching accents and faux fur lining.
Overall Rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(111 reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
107 of 110(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
Review 1 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Returning

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I would like to exchange these boots for a larger size but couldn't find how on line for the returns/exchanges. They are cute boots and make "snow boots" stylish. If only they fit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute boots!

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are a nice shade of grey and very soft on the inside. I love the look of the buttons on the side."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they are perfect

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are perfect and sooooooo comfy.I love them alot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun boots!

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have gotten many compliments on the style if the boots! They are comfortable, warm & match everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Cute and Comfy!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Woodbury, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! Very cute, the charcoal color is a nice alternative to a harsh black. Quite comfortable, though I would prefer a bit more arch. I ordered my regular shoe size, 6.5, and there's plenty of room for a heavier sock. Nice and warm for shoveling the driveway and running around doing errands. I did spray them with a suede protectant before wearing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love These !!!!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm a Skechers fan. I love most of their styles. These Keepsakes-Freezing are wonderful. Warm, comfy and cozy. Just what I was looking for. I don't need extra socks because they are so warm. I'm glad I made this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product was too narrow.

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The boot looked really cute but they were too narrow for my daughter's foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice boot, didn't work for me

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"The boot looked and felt good as well as comfortable. However, I have narrow feet and as soon as I put on the boot, I walked right out of it. Apparently I need some sort of straps to tighten it. Unfortunately I am returning the boots. The great thing about Famous Footwear is you can return the boots to any store, including outlets!! Thank you for that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots fit true to size. They are keeping my feet warm while running errands in chilly Minnesota. I do wish they had more arch support though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE them!

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots they are very warm and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking boot.

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This boot ran a hair big requiring a very thick sock to compensate. I like the way the boot looks and at a much cheaper price then Uggs! I have gotten several compliments on this boot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this boot!

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just what I wanted and very stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Casual cute boots

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love all my Skechers boots as I love suede and casual comfort. I had been looking for gray boots and couldn't find in stores. I found these online and ordered since I have same style in black and brown but older. I love the look but for some reason this pair is sized bigger than the others. I always have been a 7 but my feet move around in these. I guess I will put some kind of shoe inserts in them to help tighten them up. Cute boot, just bigger than expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, warm. Run a little small, so buy 1/2 to 1 size bigger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shipped fast and shoes are great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable! And stylish at the same time. I love the color of the boots:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these boots. I have big calves so I was happy when I put them on and I was able to wear them with my jeans tucked into them. They are warm, cute and stylish. I Love them and I want to get more colors in this boot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had been looking for a pair of boots for quite a while when I found these boots. They were worth the wait! I love them. They are stylish and warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and comfy

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered for my daughter. Fit true to size. She says they are soft and comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes-Freezing Tem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just as nice as Uggs

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just as nice as Uggs......even better at 1/3 the cost.
Great fit, true to size, warm and cozy, cool style!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>