Customer reviews for Women's Gossip

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Gossip

See why everyone is talking about the comfortable style of the Naturalizer Gossip slip-ons.
  • Patent upper in a casual slip-on style with a round, moc seamed toe
  • Contrast stitching detail at the vamp
  • Decorative bow detail adds interest
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
51 of 57(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Gossip
Review 1 for Women's Gossip
This review is fromWomen's Gossip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gossip Shoes

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A very comfortable and well made shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Gossip
This review is fromWomen's Gossip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slides are great!

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chester, Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have looked every where for a navy slide shoe. Found it at Famous Footware. I love them. Love the choice that I made.
I recommend to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Gossip
This review is fromWomen's Gossip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Shoe

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great all around shoe with classic style that looks great with all your casuals. Love it and it fits great. Always was leary about ordering shoes on line but they fit great. Want to get them in the other colors too. And being a mule they wear easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Gossip
This review is fromWomen's Gossip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great summer slip-on

PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Nice shoes in large sizes are always tough to find. I always find size 11 especially online at Famous Footwear. They are my go to shoe store for me and my family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Gossip
This review is fromWomen's Gossip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoe

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the perfect shoes! Very comfortable and the fit is perfect! I highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Gossip
This review is fromWomen's Gossip.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor quality

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are very comfortable and I really liked them but after the 3rd time wearing them I noticed the tip of the "snake skin" was coming off on the tip of the toes. Highly dissapointed. Ended up returning them. Maybe I just got a bad pair?"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: does not hold up.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Gossip
This review is fromWomen's Gossip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: baltimore, md
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the ease of wearing mules. These are stylish and comfortable. A little shinier than I normally wear. But I love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Gossip
This review is fromWomen's Gossip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ver attractive shoe

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice style and comfortable fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Gossip
This review is fromWomen's Gossip.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great short wear slip on

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these since they seemed to be good for for work, or with jeans. I'm a large foot (12W) and this is the second natualizer loafer-styled shoe I've tried.
The upper portion of the shoe is very flat; not a width issue, rather a depth issue. As a result I feel a lot of rubbing at various places on the top, and sides of my feet/toes. It's not resulted in blisters etc, but I am itching to get them off my days end. Good thing they are slip-ons because it makes it easy to kick them off to rest my feet during the day. These are NOT 'let's go explore the city shoes' b/c of the rubbing issue.
The only other issue I have with this shoe is apparently I stumbled in them and part of the shiny black came off on the tip of the toe and left a gray patch. Not very noticeable, but I worry what these shoes will look like in 6 months.
The cushion was not luxury, but more than I expected for a shoe so flat."
Pros: Stylish, true to length/width
Cons: shiny black rubs off with friction, poor depth rubs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Gossip
This review is fromWomen's Gossip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THE SHOE IS A LITTLE BIG BUT I'M IN LOVE WITH THEM!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Gossip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable fitting shoe that can be dressed up or down. Would recommend to anyone. Really cute."
Cons: too bad not available in the store. or more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Gossip
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really nice shoe

PostedNovember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
From: georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I really loved the shoe but I ordered a wide and it was not wide. i have started to wear a wide shoe recently but this one was too small. But a good looking shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Gossip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy

PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great looking shoes; great for the office or with jeans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Gossip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Shoe

PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I plan to order this in some of the other colors available! Comfortable, cute and easy to wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Gossip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
From: smithtown
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable. the patent leather keeps the shoe crisp looking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Gossip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!!

PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a great shoe for casual, comfortable wear. Well made. Great color which goes with everything. I also purchased this exact same shoe in coral. Another winner from Famous Footwear!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Gossip
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
From: St Paul MN
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the coral color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Gossip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love of my new mules

PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Denver Colorado
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are adorable!!! I would love to have them in every color. I have only the black pair at the moment yet would love to get the blue and coral, even white. They are so comfortable, classy, and perfect. You won't regret this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Gossip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dressy and comfortable

PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Wexford PA
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are what you need when you care to be a little dressier than usual. I always get a half size bigger for this particular style and it worked out great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Gossip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Patsorder

PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Humble Texas
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the shoes very much,they fit very well and I like the color to.
Pat
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>