Customer reviews for Women's Tempire State Wedge

Women's Tempire State Wedge

Stylish and chic, the Tempire State wedges from Aerosoles are the complete package.
  • Leather or textile upper in a dress wedge style with a round toe
  • Decorative bow at at the vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 1 3/4 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tempire State Wedge
Review 1 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy-great for work

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great and comfy shoe that is good to wear to work with dress pants, and you can even do quite a bit of walking in them. All Aerosole brand shoes are awesome to wear to work, especially if you have to walk a lot or you're on your feet a lot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is stylish and functional...Runs true to size, maybe slightly narrow in the footbed...overall a fantastic purchase, at a great price:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wedge

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. I've worn it with dress pants, skirts, jeans. Very versital and great for fall. Very comfortable also. I have no complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This Shoe!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lawrenceburg, KY
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I couldn't be more pleased with these shoes. They are attractive, comfortable, and feel like they are made for my feet. This is my second pair of these in a different color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great for work or going out. Very comfortable and pretty too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oshkosh, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and true to size. The color goes with many outfits. I would recommend these to anyone who has to be on their feet a lot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Katy, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased my first pair of this shoe model at the store. I liked it. Found it online in brown and now have it. Looking forward to wearing it this fall and winter. Also found it in other colors at the Aerosoles website., Got one pair from them. Wish it was available in navy blue."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a nice shoe.

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I bought this shoe in a 8W because I take a wide width, but I had to return it because it was to big. I got a regular 8 and it fits better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter says she can walk a mile in these shoes.They go great with her uniform."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not very comfortable

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I had to return them. They just didn't fit right. Very uncomfortable. Too narrow and too long."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute & comfortable shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Slippery Rock PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were very nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great, comfy shoes

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: west bloomfield, mi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes are very comfortable I bought them to wear for casual wear on Fridays at workI love the way they feel and they are the perfect height"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfyfirst

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: White Rock, BC, Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the only drawback to this shoe is the heel doesn't seem to grip/fit very well but otherwise comfy and very stylish."
Cons: heel slips
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Tempire State Wedge.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

So-So

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Jerome, ID
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe in the black and brown and was a little disappointed in the "look" once it arrived. Even though I am 55, I do not want matronly looking shoes, and I felt that these bordered on looking that way. They were also a bit looser than other 8.0's I ordered at the same time. They were comfortable though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Scottsdale, Az
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These have been so comfortable on. Great for walking and standing in."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Class

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Dallas TX
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable with a wide toe and stylish design.
They can be worn with casual as well as dressy attire.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Regular feet don't need a wide width!

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Powell, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe in a wide width because the regular width wasn't available. It fit beautifully except, predictably, it was too wide. I have fairly average feet - a bit narrow at the heel and some (hate the word - so gross) bunions from pinchy point shoes back in the day, but the wide was TOO wide for me. Otherwise, they are a very cute, dressy-casual work-appropriate shoe. I loved the color and the style and the wedge-style heel and cushioned foot bed were QUITE comfortable. I returned them but wound up buying the same shoe in a standard width elsewhere and I love them! I have not had a chance to have a marathon walking session with them yet, but around the house for a full day, they are quite comfortable, and I'm terribly picky about shoe comfort."
Pros: Comfortable, appropriate hight for dress pants
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great little shoe

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looks really great with skirts, many compliments! Feet feel great at the end of a long day on my feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tempire State Wedge
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable. I can wear them all day and feet dont hurt at all. I was surprised at how comfortable they were even with the wedge heel. They look great with skirts or pants too!"
Pros: very comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>