Customer reviews for Women's Beccentric

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Beccentric

Stand out from the crowd in the eye-catching Beccentric flats from Aerosoles.
  • Nubuck leather, cow hair and suede, fabric, or leather and fabric upper in a casual flat style with a round toe
  • Decorative floral embellishment at the toe adds interest
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Beccentric
Review 1 for Women's Beccentric
This review is fromWomen's Beccentric.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe.

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe! I would buy it in other colors if they had been offered. They are very stylish while being so comfortable. It's like wearing bed room slippers.i have always been I big fan of areosoles!"
Pros: comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Beccentric
This review is fromWomen's Beccentric.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hollywood, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really adorable. They are a perfect fit and the quality is excellent. I like the flower that is on top of the shoe, but I wish it was just a little smaller. Also, the shoe is cut very high in the front and completely covers my toes, probably so that the flower can fit on the top (I would have preferred the cut to be a little lower). Although I have mentioned a couple of minor negatives, I still like the shoes very much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Beccentric
This review is fromWomen's Beccentric.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are adorable but I wear a 10 1/2. I ordered an 11 as sometimes those fit, but alas, these did not."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Beccentric
This review is fromWomen's Beccentric.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful purple pumps!!!

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Melbourne, fl
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These beautiful purple pumps are super cushiony, comfortable and fit perfectly. I rate them a 10 even though 5 is the highest number offered for a choice.
Enjoy these gorgeous, comfortable shoes. They are terrific!
"
Pros: fit like a glove
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Beccentric
This review is fromWomen's Beccentric.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lots o compliments!

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: boston
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Prettier in person
Excellent arch/sole support
Think runs a wee bit narrow compared to my other aerosoles but should work out ok! Good for trousers or career skirts.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Beccentric
This review is fromWomen's Beccentric.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Weird backing

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flat are as adorable in person as they were online, however, the back of the shoe at the heel cut into my ankle so that I couldn't even walk. I wish they had worked out, but I had to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Beccentric
This review is fromWomen's Beccentric.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice leather

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Nice leather on the yellow shoes. Comfortable but no arch support for someone like me with high arches."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Beccentric
This review is fromWomen's Beccentric.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

MISMATCHED

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The fit of this Aersole shoe was not as comfortable as my Aerosoles from last year. The bow on the leather was a total mismatch and I didn't care for the look of this shoe at all."
Cons: mismatch bow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Beccentric
This review is fromWomen's Beccentric.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!!

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Feels great and very fashionable. Would definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Beccentric
This review is fromWomen's Beccentric.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and cute!

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Nice cushioning and flexible soles make these so comfortable and great for a lot of walking. They tend to run a little short, so I would suggest buying up a half a size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Beccentric
This review is fromWomen's Beccentric.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too narrow for me

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I had bought this same style shoe in leather and they fit beautifully and are very comfortable, so I thought these would fit the same. Well, I was wrong these were definitely too narrow for me and had no "give"...so I knew they wouldn't stretch at all.
If you have a narrow foot, this would be an awesome shoe, but if your feet are a bit wider, then you might have a problem with the fit."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Beccentric
This review is fromWomen's Beccentric.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I was having a hard time finding pink flats. I thought these were cute, but overpriced. I typically wear an 8 1/2 in Aerosoles and they fit fine - these did not. There were also a few small "scuff" marks (due to the leather) that I did not like. I returned the shoes :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Beccentric
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and oh so cute!

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit very well and are extremely comfortable. They look great with skirts, dress pants and jeans. I will be buying them in other colors too since this flat's so versatile and feels good. Another A+ for Famous."
Pros: Comfortable, really cute
Cons: pricey compared to other flats
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Beccentric
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfy

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and goes with so many outfits!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Beccentric
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide