Customer reviews for Women's Devote

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Devote

Achieve timeless style in the Devote pumps from Jen & Kim.
  • Silk upper in a dress pump style with a round, open toe
  • Pleated toe strap detail
  • Cupped heel
  • Adjustable ankle strap with rhinestone embellishment
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Leather outsole, 4 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Devote
Review 1 for Women's Devote
This review is fromWomen's Devote.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoes and not bad on comfort, either

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so pretty! Wore them out and received so many compliments. I was in them all night and had minimal pain, even though it was the first time I wore them and hadn't really broken them in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Devote
This review is fromWomen's Devote.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not what the picture shows

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Too small, ugly shoe"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Devote
This review is fromWomen's Devote.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great party dress heel!

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester Hills, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Perfect heel hight, and it's very dressy. Great for any formal occasion. The fabric is delicate, so be careful not to snag it. It's elegance is well worth the extra care."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Devote
This review is fromWomen's Devote.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG great shoe!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: rochester, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable shoe, it has extra padding for the ball of the foot built in. I don't like platforms, but this has a small one under the toes. It has been done tastefully, so it's ok. I love the infinity symbol around the ankle...I'm a teen and it's shiny!!! We love shiny things. Overall this is just a cute shoe for my mom's wedding."
Pros: love the extra padding at the ball of the foot., sale price was amazing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Devote
This review is fromWomen's Devote.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well worth the money

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Inver Grove Heights, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful! Even more so than in the picture. The infinity loop is positioned just above the ankle and very flattering. I could not have asked for a more appropriate pair of shoes for the "Big Day!" The only issue for me personally is I am not used to walking in high heels this tall. It will just take some practice walking in them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Devote
This review is fromWomen's Devote.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wedding

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Super cute shoe but just didnt fit right, little too small and narrow compared to what I normally wear."
Pros: nicely made shoe
Cons: little smaller than expected
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Devote
This review is fromWomen's Devote.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Could not be happier that I found these shoes. The infinity symbol is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect shoes for my wedding day!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Devote
This review is fromWomen's Devote.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoes

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look and feel of these wonderful heels!!! The added padding was a genius move on the design!! Plus the little bit of crystal across the ankle makes them sparkle that much more!!! I highly recommend this pair of heels!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.