Customer reviews for Women's Zen Knit

Women's Zen Knit

Cozy up in the ultra stylish Zen Knit boots from Lugz.
  • Knit and suede upper in a casual boot style with a round toe
  • Knit shaft design
  • Tassel ties at the collar
  • Faux fur collar trim
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, flat heel
Overall Rating:
3.611 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Zen Knit
Review 1 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute boot!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boots are extremely cute, everyone loves them!"
Pros: snug fit
Cons: slide down on leg a bit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Could not get my foot in

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved the boot and it fit great once I got my foot in. I almost ripped the boot because there is no give to slip your foot in. I was so sad they did not work out."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Boot

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered this boot and it is very attractive. It does run small. Had to return and was upset they no longer had the bigger size. This boot has fur inside and seem very warm. If they restock and have my size I will order it again."
Pros: very attractive, warm
Cons: runs small order one size bigger
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

run small

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"They are cute but run small and are hard to get on"
Pros: cute
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and warm

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved the way the boots looked and they performed beautifully in this cold and snowy weather. I received many compliments and will not be surprised when I see some of my friends wearing the same boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cozy and fit well

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"fit well, very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable!

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! My other boots were "knock off's", looked good but did not keep my feet warm. These are so cute and warm too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute boots!

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots..so comfy and affordable and STYLISH!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute boots

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very cute and comfortable. Great price too!"
Pros: cost
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what I hoped for

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This purchase was a Christmas present for my daughter, who gave me a detailed description of what she wanted. When the boots arrived, I knew they would fit the need, and my daughter has barely taken them off since Christmas Day. They look like they are well-made and will wear well without wearing out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Made weird and looks way better nonlinear. Bought them for my daughter and she couldn't get them on because of how they were made. Really narrow hole at the base."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice boots

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the boots. They shipped fast. Great gift for my daughter!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what I was looking for

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great for days you don't want to wear heels but you still want to look stylish. I love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

hard to get on

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"was excited to get as gift - but they are impossible to get on. The heal is too stiff. had to return"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very comfortable and soothing

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love that a lot of effort was put into this product to not only make it fashionable, but high quality. The sole of the boot is very thick and sturdy to give great support when standing or walking. The plush comfort on the inside is a added bonus. I hope that specifications can be changed to make this product true to size for people who are above the average size. I ordered a size 10, but it fits like a 9 1/2."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Zen Knit
This review is fromWomen's Zen Knit.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice shoes but too small

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoe was great and so was the price but the down side of ordering on line is that I couldn't try them on for size and they ended up being too small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.