Customer reviews for Women's Laurel

Women's Laurel

Slip into comfort and joy in the Laurel casuals from Lugz.
  • Suede upper in a casual slip-on style with a round, moc stitched toe
  • Decorative bow at the vamp, side lacing details
  • Faux fur lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(100 reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
99 of 100(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Laurel
Review 1 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Panaca, NV
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of slippers. Cute and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Cozy!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Neversink, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I've only owned Minnetonka Moccasins. This is the first time I purchased a different brand. They are very cozy but the inside is very plush, perhaps too plush. The shoe fits a little snug and the inside might be the reason for this. Overall, it is a good moccasin for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these for the hospital because I was going to have a baby. They worked great. Easy on and off and they had a back so they wouldn't fall off. They were cute, flexible, and very cushy."
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Moccasin

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the other brand that makes this type of shoe, but this one is just as comfortable, the suede is soft, and it looks great. Great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute shoes

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"fashionable shoes, go cute with leggings."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Go for a size larger!

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I loved the slippers, however I had to return them as they were a size too small. Since they were on clearance I was not able to find another pair in a larger size. I will definitely look next year when they are back!"
Pros: very cute
Cons: too small, too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFY!!

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Saving for winter (New England) but tried them on when they came and they were absolutely so comfy! Perfect match for a new robe and gowns too. Next winter I will be dressed for bed in super style!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This cute moc is so nice for an indoor shoe; haven't tried it outdoors yet but I'm sure I will. I recently had a full cast put on one leg so I had to get a few pairs of flat shoes and this one is so comfortable. Love the light beige neutral color and cute pink tie.
I usually wear a 9 1/2 but this was only available in a 9; glad I downsized because a half size smaller is perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Find!!!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great find. Very comfortable and looks good on your feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter LOVES these shoes

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: TN
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I brought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them. The are a true purple and the inside of the shoes are like walking on a cloud, The fury inside are so warm, but she said that she will be able to were there year round for were we live. Great buy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfy!! I wear all the time!"
Pros: comfy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoes

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes with nice padding. Too bad my dog also liked them...will definitely buy more! Loved the color too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best slippers ever

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Troy, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have purchased many brands of slippers only to return them because they didn't fit..I normally take a 7 1/2 but slippers almost always come in whole sizes.I purchased a size 8 and they fit perfect..Finally a pair I don't have to return..They are very comfortable and they keep my feet warm..Very easy to get off and on.I have worn these to run errands because they have a nice sole on them.I will be purchasing other colors.If your on the fence buy them you won't be disappointed.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Reading, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size and very comfortable. Keeps my feet warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these as a gift for my daughter and she loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Vibrant color, warm & cozy

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my preteen daughter who LOVES purple. The color is beautiful and she absolutely adores them. Super comfy and cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice slippers

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Glenmont, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are nicer than I expected. They are really soft and comfortable on the inside and are a nice bright color. They have a decent sole on them too. I would recommend these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good slipper

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These run a bit small, but once you wear them a few times I think they stretch to the true size. They were tight the first week, but I think if I had ordered a 1/2 size bigger, after that week they would have been too loose. They are warm and comfortable. I am picky about slippers and I would buy these again."
Pros: Comfortable, warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes. Comfortable and warm. I wear them inside and out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Laurel
This review is fromWomen's Laurel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Edison,NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is so comfortable and doesn't hurt my feet like all the other shoes..I completely recommend this!"
Pros: Comfortable, nice look, goes in everything
Cons: nothing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>