Customer reviews for Women's Bikers-Verified

Women's Bikers-Verified

Make sure your sporty style is perfectly comfortable with the SKECHERS Bikers - Verified shoe. Soft suede upper in a slip on bungee laced casual sneaker with stitching and overlay accents. Contrast side stripes.
Overall Rating:
4.388 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(103 reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
91 of 99(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bikers-Verified
Review 1 for Women's Bikers-Verified
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Verified.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and my orthodics actually fit in them. I would definitely recommend it."
Pros: size is very accurate
Cons: need to make in navy blue
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Bikers-Verified
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Verified.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the most comfortable shoes I have

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a similar pair in brown and they're the most comfortable shoes I own. I recommended them to my mother-in-law and she's going to get a pair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Bikers-Verified
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Verified.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were very comfortable and true to the description provided on the website."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Bikers-Verified
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Verified.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

What I Expected

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Needed a shoe that was a cross between a sneaker and dress shoe. This is pretty close to that. It's a slip on so it's easy to put on and take off. Very comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Bikers-Verified
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Verified.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Sneaker

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY, NY
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love Sketchers and always have a black sneaker on hand. This one is a little different than I usually buy. The stripes on the side are more gray than I thought and stand out a bit more than I like but it's ok. This shoe is definitely wider than normal and it is lower on the sides and back (like when I put an insole inside, it makes my foot a little higher in the shoe and easier to lift out, but luckily my foot doesn't come out when I walk). Overall it's a cute shoe; comfy and affordable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Bikers-Verified
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Verified.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them.

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Safford, AZ.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are so comfortable, and they look nice, I wore them all day when i got them without bothering me at all like sometimes a new shoe does"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Bikers-Verified
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Verified.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NYC
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Not clunky. Only issue is there is no arch support. There is room to put one in."
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Bikers-Verified
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Verified.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So cute and comfy. Seems to go with just about anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Bikers-Verified
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Verified.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes!) Great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Bikers-Verified
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Verified.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite shoes.

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super comfortable and very fashionable. They are currently my favorite pair."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Bikers-Verified
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
From: Nebrasks
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this shoe. It fits a little snug, but not too tight. They are very light. The suede part of the shoe does scuff easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Bikers-Verified
Based on the average of (92) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
80 out of 88 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide