Customer reviews for Women's Bikers-Dream Come True

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Bikers-Dream Come True

Sporty style and comfort fulfills your wishes in the SKECHERS Bikers-Dream Come True shoe. Smooth leather upper in a slip on bungee laced casual sporty sneaker with stitching accents, leather or suede overlays.
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bikers-Dream Come True
Review 1 for Women's Bikers-Dream Come True
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Dream Come True.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are perfect for casual wear. They go with everything-shorts, jeans, capris, etc. And they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Bikers-Dream Come True
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Dream Come True.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome, adorable, light summer tennis shoe!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the low profile design of this shoe. Goes great with capris and ankle pants. Super comfortable for long days on your feet. So light that you don't even notice them on your feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Bikers-Dream Come True
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Dream Come True.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have owned several pairs of these skechers and will continue to buy them. They are so comfortable and I love that they slip on without looking like slip-on shoes. Also great for traveling! Would highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Bikers-Dream Come True
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Dream Come True.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great if you're on your feet a lot!

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Vacaville, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of the Dream Come True Skechers. I bought the first pair when I was going to spend the whole day in an amusement park and was worried about how my feet would hold up. These shoes were great! I was comfortable the whole day and didn't even think about my feet once. So when my family planned a trip to Disneyland I decided to get a second pair.
The only warning that I would give is that you have to get the right size. If it's a little big the back rubs on your heel and causes blisters. So if you get these and they are a little too big go down one size. Don't keep the ones that are too big. I only know this because my friend borrowed them and they were slightly too big for her. She was in pain by the end of the day. I never had any such problem."
Pros: low profile and not "clunky", very comfortable, look great with pants or shorts
Cons: get the right fit or you might get blisters
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Bikers-Dream Come True
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Dream Come True.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: DeMotte, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Extremely comfortable, good support, light weight. I bought a few pairs in various colors so I have them for next year too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Bikers-Dream Come True
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Dream Come True.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Just my mistake

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were exactly what I ordered however the cut of the shoe wad to low for my liking."
Cons: to low of cut, cant wear sock with
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Bikers-Dream Come True
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Dream Come True.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool fun shoe that is not a tennis shoe

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: St Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a fun summer shoe that did not look like a tennis shoe. I found it. I even bought no show socks to complete the look. FUN!!!"
Pros: easy slip on
Cons: need more color selections
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Bikers-Dream Come True
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very Comfortable, as described."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Bikers-Dream Come True
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Sneakers!

PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
From: North Haledon, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sneakers for my daughter. She (and I) love them! The colors are simple and appropriate for a young girl. She says the fit and feel are great and the sneakers are very comfortable. In my experience with the Skechers brand.....these sneakers will last quite a while. And Famous Footwear's competitive pricing (and useful coupons) are second to none."
Pros: perfect fit
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Bikers-Dream Come True
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 out of 19 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.1 / 5
Too wide