Customer reviews for Women's Travel Walker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Travel Walker

Give your feet the comfort they deserve in the Travel Walker sneakers from Propet.
  • Mesh upper in a casual sneaker style with a round toe
  • Bungee lace-up front with toggle lock
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Travel Walker
Review 1 for Women's Travel Walker
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice shoe

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice bright color, very comfortable, I have bone spurs and these shoes cushion my heel wonderfully and they are dressy enough to where with cute shirts not just a t-shirt. I wish they had this shoe in all the neon colors if they did I would I own every single color."
Cons: i wish they would come in more neon colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Travel Walker
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Redford MI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I truly love these yellow shoes. They are so comfortable, its like wearing slippers. The size and fit where perfect. I would recommend these shoes and this store for all shoe shopping people."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Travel Walker
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable Walkers I have ever worn!

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Saint Paul, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes because of their color, hoping they would fit and be comfortable. I wear them to Classic & Hot rod Car Shows. They match the color of my hot rod perfectly, but more importantly, the fit well and are so very comfortable! My foot is wide and these shoes are perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Travel Walker
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved the color of these shoes and received many compliments on them. I wish I had ordered 1/2 size larger to give me extra room for socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Travel Walker
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"cute and very comfortable, very light weight. lots of compliments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Travel Walker
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very nice

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is lightweight with thicksturdy soles forcomfort. The fabric is breatheable, but not flimsy. I have wide feet and these shoes come in wide in many of their styles. I find the shoes very comfortable to walk in and have ordered another pair in another color. I like the bungee cords that can be easily adjusted also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Travel Walker
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoes ever!

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work in the fast food industry and am on my feet for long periods of time with little rest so I need a pair of shoes that are not only comfy, but hold their shape and style well. These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever put on my feet! The mesh on the outside of the shoe keep cool air flowing to your feet, & the foam soles cushion your feet so they feel like you're are walking on air. If you need a pair of shoes just for comfort or work, I would def recommend these :)"
Pros: Comfortable, holds their shape, pretty color, cools your feet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Travel Walker
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: pacific northwest
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Pretty cool shoes. They could use a little more support but good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Travel Walker
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely wonderful!

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From: ok
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes not knowing what they were like and after wearing them to work I could not believe how wonderful they felt to my feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Travel Walker
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best running around shoes ever!

PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these shoes so I could slip them on and off easily while running the kids around to soccer etc. They were comfortable right away. They are also really light weight so they don't slow you down at all! I also appreciated the rubber toe because they got scuffed and it came right off. I would buy these in every color and am going to try the clog version next."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Travel Walker
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit -- no "break-in" required. I own 2 pair and am ordering a 3rd -- the colors are super!"
Pros: love the colors!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Travel Walker
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, great color

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix,AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really love these shoes! Lightweight, easy to
pack, comfortable and look great. Will buy another
pair in lt blue......fun shoes!
"
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, great color
Cons: none i know of yet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Travel Walker
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light and comfy as a warm spring breeze

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pleasant Valley, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes, The color is such a great departure from my usual black ! But lightweight AND supportive? Wow! Such fun to throw on with jeans on these in between days! The fit well and the bungee cord lace in the front is convenient and makes them an easy fit- even on days when I am on my feet a lot and have some swelling. I hope you will enjoy these shows as much as I have!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Travel Walker
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Walkers for hard to fit feet

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Finding comfortable shoes to fit my feet has always been a nightmare. I never dreamed I would order a pair of shoes off of the internet without trying them on before hand. However, the reviews written for these shoes made me change my mind. I am so GLAD I did not allow my skepticism
to interfere with my decision. These shoes are so lightweight and comfortable. They are wide enough in the toe area so there is no discomfort whatsoever. They slip on and off easily. I purchased them in 7.5 wide. I normally wear 7.0 wide. They seem a little larger than necessary, but I have not attempted washing them yet and feel they might shrink down to the proper size. Very happy with my purchase!
"
Pros: affordable
Cons: only available in two colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Travel Walker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazingly comfy!

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Boulder CO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I got these out of the box I couldn't believe how lightweight they were! I expected that they couldn't possibly be supportive, but they are, and they're extremely comfortable for both walking and standing. I spent hours on my feet baking holiday cookies in them and my feet didn't hurt at all. I have a wide foot, and the fact that I can get them in a wide width is great! I got the lilac and love the color, but I wish they also came in neutral colors like tan or black."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Travel Walker
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide