Customer reviews for Men's Drifter Lo

Men's Drifter Lo

The Drifter Lo boots from Lugz will last for years to come.
  • Full grain leather or nubuck upper in a casual boot style with a round, plain toe
  • Lace-up front with metal eyelets
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Drifter Lo
Review 1 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: gerald
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This by far, has been the most comfortable a nicest workbook/ shoe I have ever purchased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Boots are Awesome

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Lugz (Men's Drifter Lo)
These boots are a must have due to the comfort and style. I own four different colors.
They hold-up great in the Chicago winters. Also, the boots look stylish with Jeans or Sweat Pants during the Spring and Fall Months."
Pros: comfort, durability, Stylish, affordable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice look

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I am very happy with this shoe. Looks great and is comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great footwear

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wyoming
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have 3 pair of these, in different colors. I love my Lugz, they are crazy comfortable, and the fit and style is just right"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots, look and feel great. Very durable and get many compliments on style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great work boots

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I buy these boots every year for work. The are comfortable & durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoes true size great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoes in my size

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I finally got these shoes. Every time I go on this site to find my size in gray boots they are always sold out.
I need a pair in Navy suede."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By padrejulian
from Sterling, IL
 
Please wait while more information about padrejulian is loaded.
Additional information about padrejulian could not be loaded.
Very Confortable
,
Posted October 14, 2013
"I purchase this shoes and I like it very much."
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wear and comfort!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work in a warehouse setting, and the concrete floor does a number on sneakers. I switched to Lugz about a month after getting this job and have been wearing them ever since - 21 years now. The support and wear are great. My feet don't hurt during or after my shifts. I'm a female, size 8 1/2, therefore, I wear a 6 1/2 in the Men's Drifter Lo."
Pros: always satisfied
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes for those that work outdoors. I needed shoes that I can wear with dress slacks or suits and are durable enough to visit job sites and these are perfect. They are comfortable enough for wearing every day."
Pros: Durable, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes! They are great!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my husband and he loves them! They not only look great, but they actually came in a size 14 which was awesome. Great pair of shoes all around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boots, comfortable, awesome color"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always a great product.

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable. I am hard on shoes and this shoe holds up to my everyday life. I would reccomend this for casual wear or light work. It is rugged but nice looking with jeans. kc"
Pros: reliable
Cons: have to clean scuff marks
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wear these shoes for work. Do a lot of walking and they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Drifter Lo
This review is fromMen's Drifter Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NEVER HAD A MORE COMFORTABLE PAIR OF SHOES!

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"DESPITE LOOKING HEAVY THESE SHOES ARE ACTUALLY LIGHT AND LOOK GOOD WITH ALMOST ANY STYLE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Drifter Lo
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide