Customer reviews for Men's Citywalk-Grazer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Citywalk-Grazer

Be a refined style mogul in the SKECHERS Citywalk-Grazer shoe. Smooth leather upper in a slip on casual loafer with stitching and overlay accents. Squared toe front, side stripes.
Overall Rating:
4.525 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
56 of 58(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
Review 1 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Grazer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Buy

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to wear for both casual and work and they really fit the bill. Light and comfortable for work and easy on and off for casual use. Great comfort at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Grazer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers Men's Citywalk-Grazer

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband loves this type of Skechers for his business casual work shoe. They are also casual enough to look perfect with jeans. Highly recommend this versatile and comfortable shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Grazer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual work shoe

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Second time I have purchased these shoes. I am a long time Skechers fan & these are no disappointment. Look great & fit great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Grazer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Men's sketchers

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sharp looking shoe, very comfy and has good trackion on ice!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Grazer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes- fit of a sneaker, look of a work shoe

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect to wear with jeans or dark colored pants, when you don't want to wear tennis shoes, but want something comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Grazer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GReat Shoes

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn NY
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love me my Sketchers. They are cheap and durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Grazer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I can always count on Skechers

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, NV
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size and comfortable. Always a good buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Grazer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my husband. I was very happy to his reaction. They look great and he also said that he they are comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Grazer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is very comfortable

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the style very much and have been getting it for about a year and have enjoyed the comfort of it greatly. The shoes are lite and very comfortalbe right out of the box."
Cons: a little ugly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Grazer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

skechers

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: nj
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoe and very fashionable. This is my second pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Grazer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Semi casual look

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My son is 11 years old but wears a size 8.5 in men. This shoes is comfortable and can be worn casually or with his dressed pants , khaki or pleated. The only bad thing for me is because of its comfort, he thinks he can do anything in it."
Pros: comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Grazer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was nervous about ordering the shoes online but the size needed is not normally sold in stores. The shoes fit perfectly and look good too. I was very happy with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
This review is fromMen's Citywalk-Grazer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, very comfortable and very classy. Great for business casual environments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers men's citywalk-grazer

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Oconomowoc, WI
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style and comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brown Shoes

PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really have enjoyed these shoes. I have had a lot of great experiences with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Citywalk-Grazer
Based on the average of (46) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 out of 43 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide