Customer reviews for Women's Washable Moc

Women's Washable Moc

You'll love the uncomplicated style of the Propet Washable Moc slip-ons.
  • Suede upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Intricate stitching details
  • Elastic stretch collar ensures a great fit
  • Machine washable with Scotchgard(TM) protection
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Washable Moc
Review 1 for Women's Washable Moc
This review is fromWomen's Washable Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and sturdy!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these to have when I wanted a slip-on shoe that wasn't too flimsy and looked nice... within minutes of trying them on had a spill of coffee and creamer and they cleaned off like nothing ever happened. Very satisfied!! They fit great, are comfy, and live up to what I wanted."
Pros: super washable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Washable Moc
This review is fromWomen's Washable Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy!

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ayer, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair, in a different color. I wear these to work and on the weekend when running errands. They are the most comfortable shoes I own! I got them in wide width because my feet tend to run a bit wide and my pinky toes get crushed. These in wide width are perfect for me! No rubbing on the side. They are easy to slip on and off too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Washable Moc
This review is fromWomen's Washable Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Walking Shoe EVER

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my 5th pair of Propet Washable Mocs, and I plan to buy more. They really stand up to a lot of miles and abuse. Great travel shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Washable Moc
This review is fromWomen's Washable Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels like you're wearing slippers with support

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nevada
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are light weight and comfortable - it feels like you are wearing slippers with support. They are so easy to slip on ~ great "airport" shoes."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Washable Moc
This review is fromWomen's Washable Moc.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York State
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I've been seeing alot of Propet this year, so I thought I would try a pair. I was having a problem with swollenfeet at the time, so I ordered wide width and normal size. When I tried the shoes on, I discovered that three of my feet would fit into one shoe. They were ridiculously wide, and the length was a little longer than normal. To make matters worse, the shoes were hideously unflattering. Needless to say, I didn't wait to send them back via mail. I immediately returned them to the local Famous Footwear."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Washable Moc
This review is fromWomen's Washable Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Possibly the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Monterey Park, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When my shoes arrived at my house, I quickly opened them and tried them on to insure that I was sent the correct size. They felt so comfortable that they have honestly been on my feet ever since....except for sleeping, of course.
I would recommend this Propet shoe to anyone who walks and/or stays on their feet all day. They are just as comfortable after an entire day as they are when you first put them on in the morning.
Thanks for a great shoe! My feet thank you, too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Washable Moc
This review is fromWomen's Washable Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ahhh, wide enough for my wide feet!

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: DC metro
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So happy to find comfortable fall-weather walking shoes that fit my wide feet. I usually like more stylish shoes; these are kind of clunky (no more clunky than other shoes of this type), but I think I need to change my ways and go for comfort."
Pros: comfortr quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Washable Moc
This review is fromWomen's Washable Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Sewell, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking online for a casual comfortable shoe to wear with jeans and I came across these in denim blue. I always base my purchases on other peoples reviews and decided to buy these. I have absolutely no regrets. The shoes are extremely comfortable and true to size. I have a wide foot and its difficult to find shoes that fit in both the length and width. They are as comfortable as a sneaker but a little dressier. I liked them so much I ordered them in the mushroom nubuck. One other point to keep in mind is that the fabric stretches with wear. So if they feel a little snug at first don't worry."
Pros: Comfortable, true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Washable Moc
This review is fromWomen's Washable Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fall shoe

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and perfect with trouser socks for the fall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Washable Moc
This review is fromWomen's Washable Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great walking shoe!

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these Propet washable mocs. I walk a LOT and these are so comfortable from the very first day I put them on. This is my fourth pair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Washable Moc
This review is fromWomen's Washable Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe right out of the box! Plenty of room for specialty insert. Demin blue suede- very pretty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Washable Moc
This review is fromWomen's Washable Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a little big, but very comfortable

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: nj
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The size 9 were about 1/2 size too big. Reordered them in 8.5, fit great, very comfortable. Scotch guard protected and washable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Washable Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wide Foot comfort

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Dallas TX
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe requires no breaking in. It has been comfortable from the first wearing. I have wide feet which pronate do to being flat footed. I also have a hammer toe. Comfort and support come first on my agenda when buying a new shoe. This shoe is stylishly casual as well. An excellent buy."
Pros: accurate fit, washable, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Washable Moc
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide