Customer reviews for Women's Roler Rink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Roler Rink

The Roler Rink Mary Janes from Aerosoles puts a contemporary spin on a classic style.
  • Patent, fabric and patent, faux suede or herringbone textile upper in a dress Mary Jane style with a round toe
  • Contrasting overlay detail at the vamp
  • Adjustable instep strap ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Roler Rink
Review 1 for Women's Roler Rink
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute, comfortable, stylish, can be worn with many casual and dressy outfits. Highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Roler Rink
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Loved the shoe, just too tight despite ordering wide"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Roler Rink
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hudson Valley, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Absolutely great shoe; everyone commented on how much they liked my shoes. Not only are they great looking, they are extremely comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Roler Rink
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Expensive looks, great price

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Souderton, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"There is so much to these shoes. and they are comfortable too. Beautiful and a perfect fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Roler Rink
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves them!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought them for my girlfriend. She says they're so comfortable. She really likes the suede/leather combination. An overall quality purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Roler Rink
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish comfort

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Canyon Country, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Extremely comfortable and stylish. One of the few pairs of heels I own that I can wear all day with no discomfort to my feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Roler Rink
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, goes with everything

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been very pleased with this shoe. I have really flat feet, wear an orthodic and have a bunion. Ugh...yes. I have been looking for new work shoes for the past 8 mos with no success. Then I came across these shoes. They are very comfortable, provide support, don't hurt my bunion and go with anything i wear. Very happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Roler Rink
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Modern Shoe with a Vintage Look

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Simi Valley, CA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I don't wear heels very often, but these were more comfortable than most. I like the tricolor pattern, making the shoe go with many outfits. I love that the shoe has a '40s style and shape, as I'm a collector and admirer of vintage clothing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Roler Rink
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect for what I wanted

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Salt Lake City, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted a nice-looking heeled shoe somewhere between formal & casual, and that's what I got. I have to order wide shoes, and I was glad to find this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Roler Rink
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Classy

PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. The shoes are really comfortable and look expensive. You can wear with black/tan/grey. Perfect for work or play."
Pros: available in a 5 1/2 shoe size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Roler Rink
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really enjoy the look of the shoe

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I thought they were going to feel little hash, but they were really nice. I'm using them to supplement my work shoes. The heel is also a great height to walk all day in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Roler Rink
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great in person and very comfortable. They will become my "go to" shoes in the fall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Roler Rink
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love these shoes, very comfy and look great with any outfit i wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Roler Rink
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide