Customer reviews for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump

The Roler Rink Mary Janes from Aerosoles puts a contemporary spin on a classic style.
  • Patent, fabric and patent, faux suede or herringbone textile upper in a dress Mary Jane style with a round toe
  • Contrasting overlay detail at the vamp
  • Adjustable instep strap ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
Review 1 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute. Seem to run a little big- but I don't think I would size down. Comfortable and stylish- I could see wearing these all day w/o any problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable heel...forgot I even had heels on

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was a winner then minute I slipped my foot into it. I have a more narrow foot so many shoes tend to slip off my foot. But the strap definitely helps to hold my foot inside. The arch support and padding inside are amazing. It is like walking on air. I usually get headaches when I wear heals but these were so soft to walk in that my body and me forgot I even had on heels. I plan to get in another color as well because I love them soo much. I hate buying shoes so this was a huge winner in my book."
Pros: super comfortable, good arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very classy

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jermyn PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable for the height of the heel. They look sleek and classy and the rounded toes make them very easy to walk in. Love them! Also the different textures on the shoe make them look very unique to the average shoe. I would definitely recommend buying them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bismarck, ND
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great color combination and love the patent leather"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy, sexy, versatile

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great. There is padding in the footbed of the shoe which makes walking around in them all day totally manageable. The coloring is nice too; it offers sexy versatility. I wear these both with slacks and with tights and always receive complements on them. Every time. Oh, and one of my favorite parts of the shoe is that the outer soles are super textured and relatively slip-proof for a pump. I'm excited about wearing them in the winter. I wear an 8.5, bought an 8.5, and they fit nicely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe very comfy.Looks great with my dress slacks,how ever the heel is kinda high so if you are not used to a higher heel then this shoe is not for you.i usually wear a wide width shoe but in Aerosoles I don't they are roomy enough for me in the toe area.I own several different styles in the Aerosole brand and never had to return a single pair..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy & Cute

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute! I put them on right out of the box. No insole needed which is odd for me, I have lots of problems with my feet in heels. These are great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute and super comfy! I put these shoes on right out of the box and went to work. I bought the all black and the grey fabric pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good work shoe

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes for replacing boring black. The grey is fairly light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are attractive and comfortable. Lots of compliments on the color and style. Very easy to walk in for an 8-hour day at the office."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute, comfortable, stylish, can be worn with many casual and dressy outfits. Highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Loved the shoe, just too tight despite ordering wide"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hudson Valley, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Absolutely great shoe; everyone commented on how much they liked my shoes. Not only are they great looking, they are extremely comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Expensive looks, great price

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Souderton, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"There is so much to these shoes. and they are comfortable too. Beautiful and a perfect fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves them!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought them for my girlfriend. She says they're so comfortable. She really likes the suede/leather combination. An overall quality purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish comfort

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Canyon Country, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Extremely comfortable and stylish. One of the few pairs of heels I own that I can wear all day with no discomfort to my feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, goes with everything

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been very pleased with this shoe. I have really flat feet, wear an orthodic and have a bunion. Ugh...yes. I have been looking for new work shoes for the past 8 mos with no success. Then I came across these shoes. They are very comfortable, provide support, don't hurt my bunion and go with anything i wear. Very happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Modern Shoe with a Vintage Look

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Simi Valley, CA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I don't wear heels very often, but these were more comfortable than most. I like the tricolor pattern, making the shoe go with many outfits. I love that the shoe has a '40s style and shape, as I'm a collector and admirer of vintage clothing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
This review is fromWomen's Roler Rink.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect for what I wanted

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Salt Lake City, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted a nice-looking heeled shoe somewhere between formal & casual, and that's what I got. I have to order wide shoes, and I was glad to find this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Roler Rink Mary Jane Pump
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Classy

PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. The shoes are really comfortable and look expensive. You can wear with black/tan/grey. Perfect for work or play."
Pros: available in a 5 1/2 shoe size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>