Customer reviews for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool

Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool

John Deere rounds up an adorable ranch style look with these Wellington Toddler boots.
  • Soft leather upper in a pull-on casual boot style with a round toe
  • Western style embroidery accents the toe and contrasting colorful textured leather shaft
  • Thin piping trim and signature John Deere logo tag
  • Leather pull-straps offer easy slip on
  • Fabric lining and cushioned logo insole, flexible EVA midsole
  • Textured rubber outsole with a square heel
Overall Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Review 1 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Scranton pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My grandson says they are cool he loves them"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The coolest little man boots!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: East Palestine, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered two pairs of these boots-- and I love them. They are so cute! My little guys are going to feel so grown up when they get to wear them!"
Pros: Stylish, john deere!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these boots for two of my sons for Christmas last year. I am purchasing them again this year. They are very durable. My boys wear them to the farm and out to play. They clean up well, and they also wear them to church. They're cute and versatile. Definitely worth the money!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another winning boot!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Eastern Oregon
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great year-round, durable footwear for our active, outdoor-loving twins. The classic Wellington style is more versatile than other cowboy boots, and slip-on ease makes them simpler than running shoes. They're super for tramping around the woods and desert where running shoes don't offer enough protection and hiking boots are a lace-up pain. So glad that you stock these in a wide size range!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well, Durable, Easy to Put On, good protection for outdoor activities
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too cute

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cartersville,Ga
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the boots. Too cute. Perfect gift for my nephew."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Inman, sc
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots for both of my sons 7 and 4. These r great boots and they love them! Would definitely recommend to someone to get for their child!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these boots!

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have 3 boys who LOVE these boots! We wear them almost everyday with any kind of outfit. They are durable even for little boys!"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: NorCal
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We have purchased several of these boots & our farm boys just love them. They seem to hold up well too. They may seem expensive for a child's foot but they hold up as long as at least 2 pairs of tennis shoes! Great buy esp. if on sale."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product is great because it stands up to my 5yr old who is extremely tough on his shoes. Great product."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are just what I expected and very good quality. My son has been wearing them since he got them for christmas and hasn't had any complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 4 year old loves these

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We looked everywhere for boots that would fit my 4 year old. Other than cheaper looking cowboy boots we had no luck at local stores. We ordered these online and received them quickly. They are very nicely made. My son could not be happier!"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide