Customer reviews for Women's Haven

Women's Haven

The Aerosoles Haven shooties are a great compliment to your edgy chic style.
  • Faux suede upper in a dress shooties style with a round, open toe
  • Studded details add interest
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle ensures a secure fit
  • Unlined with a cushioning sueded insole
  • 1/2 inch mini platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Haven
Review 1 for Women's Haven
This review is fromWomen's Haven.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice and comfy

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute for work or casual jeans. Pretty comfortable, true to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Haven
This review is fromWomen's Haven.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable. Not very attractive though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Haven
This review is fromWomen's Haven.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Looking Heel!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great looking comfortable heel shoe! My sister has threatened to take them from me. I'm on my feet at work and must have comfort. Also my feet get hot and I love the peek toe. I'm happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Haven
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful, fun blue suede shoes!

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Glenville, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They look and feel great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Haven
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The color is vivid and fun. There are very comfortable and very fashionable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Haven
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!

PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Austin, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so cute and comfortable. They look great with a dress or jeans. Girlfriend, you have got to try these shoes! Btw, the great purple color is really more to the blue side of purple."
Pros: great insole padding
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Haven
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE them

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
From: ny,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfortable. Love them!! But now they are on sale in the aerosoles catalog for 1/2 price!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Haven
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Comfort

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"wow - I don't usually wear heels at all, but these are so comfortable to walk in. Love love love these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Haven
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great with jeans

PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved these shoes with jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Haven
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color, style, and comfort - gotta love 'em!

PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have worn these to work a couple of times so far. They are very comfortable. The sued foot beds keep your feet from sliding around in the shoes and they are well padded, as expected from Aerosoles. The color is great - a blue/purple that worked really well with black pants and a royal blue jacket, and with dark grey pants and a purple blouse. I received 4-5 compliments on the shoes and a couple of people asked where I got them as they really wanted a pair. Not as versatile as some shoes, no doubt, but a real style maker with the right attire. Love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Haven
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SOOO Comfortable!

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Parker, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love, love, love these shoes! Not only are they stylish, but they are SOOO comfortable! Yes, I know Aerosoles are supposed to be more comfortable than other brands, but these shoes surpass expectations. I'm thinking I should order another pair because I know I'm going to wear these out this fall/winter!"
Pros: comfort, style
Cons: none!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Haven
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide