Customer reviews for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker

Get a front row seat to sporty style with the SKECHERS Bikers-Hot Ticket shoe. Soft suede and mesh fabric upper in a slip on casual sneaker with stitching and overlay accents. Criss crossing side stripes, bungee laced front panel.
Overall Rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(392 reviews) 390
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 392 reviews
5 Stars
297
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
363 of 381(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Review 1 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: phila;pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"overall nice sneaker"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome shoes

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes, did not like having to wait 5 days to get tracking information."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have only found one Skechers style I could not wear. I currently have 10 different styles in my closet, so you can see I find them comfortable and attractive. Very happy to find the color blue."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cedar City
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are cute and comfy"
Pros: they go with everything
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wear these at work...

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Salinas, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed flat comfortable shoes for work. These are perfect! I'm on my feet 8-9 hrs./day. Bought two just in case they were what I was looking for. Not disappointed..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Product was well packaged, fit perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievably comfortable

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St.. Louis, Mo.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe really is cute and so comfortable. I couldn't believe how easy they were to slip on. I was able to wear these all day while on a trip in Ireland and we walked everywhere."
Pros: stylish comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Womens Black Sketchers

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Good shoe. Too narrow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These work well as my daughter's school shoes.

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6th grader loves these shoes. She wears them with skinny jeans, leggings, shorts and short skirts. They can be worn in any season. They are a good value and have worn very well. We bought them in mid-August - it's mid-April and she's still wearing them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have this shoe in more than one color and LOVE them. They are
perfect--from the first pair of Skechers shoes that I bought, I don't wear any other brand. They are the most comfortable for travel and just everything else.
"
Pros: comfort comfort comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love very much this product

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Klamath falls Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i bought this shoes yesterday and I wore to work this morning and I feel comfortable I love this shoes! my feet don't hurt anymore and the isize for my feet is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoe. Ordered 4 pairs, light and comfortable to wear all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anything Skechers

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have these in other colors. Now I have Navy too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is comfortable.

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: King City, Ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am on my feet a lot at work and these shoes are conducive to that environment. They also slip on and off easily, which was great at the airport."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbia, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. I have knee problems and these are comfortable enough to wear all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have this shoe in a few colors and love them! They are casual but dressy at the same time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sneakers! They look great and feel good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable shoes, my second pair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase, perfect for working out

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I was nervous about buying them online, but they ended up fitting perfectly. They are so stylish and comfortable. I wanted to find a snug shoe that could sustain my new Crossfit training, and these are perfect. They stay on and fit comfortably, with no risk of getting a blister. The color and size is true to the online image. I'm so happy with them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable!

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes! I ama teacher and I am on my feet most of the day. I can wear these and my feet never hurt! I feel like I am walking on clouds!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>