Customer reviews for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket

Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket

Get a front row seat to sporty style with the SKECHERS Bikers-Hot Ticket shoe. Soft suede and mesh fabric upper in a slip on casual sneaker with stitching and overlay accents. Criss crossing side stripes, bungee laced front panel.
Overall Rating:
4.689 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(363 reviews) 361
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 363 reviews
5 Stars
277
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
338 of 352(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
Review 1 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These work well as my daughter's school shoes.

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6th grader loves these shoes. She wears them with skinny jeans, leggings, shorts and short skirts. They can be worn in any season. They are a good value and have worn very well. We bought them in mid-August - it's mid-April and she's still wearing them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have this shoe in more than one color and LOVE them. They are
perfect--from the first pair of Skechers shoes that I bought, I don't wear any other brand. They are the most comfortable for travel and just everything else.
"
Pros: comfort comfort comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love very much this product

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Klamath falls Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i bought this shoes yesterday and I wore to work this morning and I feel comfortable I love this shoes! my feet don't hurt anymore and the isize for my feet is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoe. Ordered 4 pairs, light and comfortable to wear all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anything Skechers

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have these in other colors. Now I have Navy too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is comfortable.

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: King City, Ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am on my feet a lot at work and these shoes are conducive to that environment. They also slip on and off easily, which was great at the airport."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbia, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. I have knee problems and these are comfortable enough to wear all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have this shoe in a few colors and love them! They are casual but dressy at the same time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sneakers! They look great and feel good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable shoes, my second pair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase, perfect for working out

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I was nervous about buying them online, but they ended up fitting perfectly. They are so stylish and comfortable. I wanted to find a snug shoe that could sustain my new Crossfit training, and these are perfect. They stay on and fit comfortably, with no risk of getting a blister. The color and size is true to the online image. I'm so happy with them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable!

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes! I ama teacher and I am on my feet most of the day. I can wear these and my feet never hurt! I feel like I am walking on clouds!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my 4th Sketcher shoe in this style. I just get different colors so that I have choices to go with my casual wardrobe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really enjoy these shoes. Comfortable, good fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable footwear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite style of Sketchers!

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy and super cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Purchase

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had these sneakers in black and now purchased the beige. I like them, very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
This review is fromWomen's Bikers-Hot Ticket.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Finally, navy blue!!! Light weight and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Bikers-Hot Ticket
Based on the average of (345) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
320 out of 334 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.1 / 5
Too wide