Customer reviews for Women's Anette

Women's Anette

Make it a night you''ll remember in these elegant Anette wedges from Dyeables.
  • Faux leather, dyeable satin, or pre-stained satin upper in a dress wedge style with a round, open toe
  • Pleated vamp detail with sparkling rhinestone embellishment
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
  • Visit dyemyshoes.com for details about shoe dyeing and color options
Overall Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Anette
Review 1 for Women's Anette
This review is fromWomen's Anette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Calif.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Needed some comfortable but dressy shoes for formal nights on a cruise..... These are perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Anette
This review is fromWomen's Anette.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

a little narrow

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I can usually wear a regular width but opted to get the wide in this shoe. I was surprised that its still a little too tight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Anette
This review is fromWomen's Anette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent quality

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: cambria. ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"true to size, great look, elegant flat for formal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Anette
This review is fromWomen's Anette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: CANADA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes, i bought them for my wedding and they are perfect. I look forward to wearing them on my special day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Anette
This review is fromWomen's Anette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keepers!

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Got these for my dec7th wedding. One of the first that I found and kept looking just to be safe. Just recd them and they will be perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Anette
This review is fromWomen's Anette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes for wedding!

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes for my daughter's wedding. Have to get a larger size though! Will follow up with how well they take coloring."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Anette
This review is fromWomen's Anette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes for a special occasion and very comfortable. If you need a "dressy" shor and a low heel this is the shoe for you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Anette
This review is fromWomen's Anette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Wedding Shoes

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Elizabeth, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this website!!! I ordered my shoes for my wedding on a Saturday night with ground shipping in hopes they would come within two weeks. To my suprise they were at my door step early Tuesday morning. I am very satisfied with this product and this service."
Pros: fast delivery., good product., decent pricing., great discounts., reasonable pricing for shipping.
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Anette
This review is fromWomen's Anette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not bad--just not that special

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these in a 9W and they are true to size. I decided not to go with them because I wanted more of a heel. They are nice shoes, but didn't seem special enough for my special day!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Anette
This review is fromWomen's Anette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice for bridesmaids

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"All my bridesmaids bought this shoe to wear on my wedding day. They said they are very comfortable. They look really great too. The wedge is just enough to give them some extra height, but not too much where it becomes uncomfortable to be in them for an extended period of time. We had them sent out to be dyed and they looked wonderful after!"
Pros: comfort, style, dyeable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Anette
This review is fromWomen's Anette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They fit great, have a perfect heel height, and are dyeable. They are great for my wedding day. They have enough height that I will feel special on my wedding day, but are short enough I won't fall or be uncomfortable standing on them for hours. I plan on dying them blue, and can't wait to see what they look like that way."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Anette
This review is fromWomen's Anette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

beautiful but sadly too large

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes to wear to a black tie wedding (along with another pair). they are TRULY beautiful shoes, but were a full size large. Sadly they had to be returned, and I didn't have time to reorder."
Pros: elegant and beautiful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Anette
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide