Customer reviews for Women's Ivanna

Women's Ivanna

Make your way down the aisle with classic style in the Ivanna peep-toe dress shoes from Touch Ups by Benjamin Walk.
  • Satin or metallic faux leather upper in a d''Orsay dress style with a round peep toe
  • Pleated vamp with rhinestone embellished brooch adds interest
  • Cupped heel
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Leather outsole, 3 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Ivanna
Review 1 for Women's Ivanna
This review is fromWomen's Ivanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoe

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I normally wear a 9W...ordered in 9 reg......fit perfectly and comfortable. The perfect shoe for Mother of the Bride !!
And your service is exceptional....received within 3 days of ordering !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Ivanna
This review is fromWomen's Ivanna.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alburtis, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Would have liked the heel slightly shorter but happy with shoe for engagment that they were needed for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Ivanna
This review is fromWomen's Ivanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

beautiful shoes but far too big

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoes for my wedding but they were far too big. I'm not sure if they were half a size or a size too big. They were really perfect for my wedding if it wasn't for the size. Return was a breeze and the staff was super helpful and nice. I had not problem returning it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Ivanna
This review is fromWomen's Ivanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a pair of these to wear to a NYE wedding. They were comfortable and beautiful. I loved them so much, I bought a pair in white for my wedding!"
Pros: beautiful, Comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Ivanna
This review is fromWomen's Ivanna.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wrong Color

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking to wedding shies for months now and finally found these guys! Great style, very comfy, but too big. My foot kept falling out as i walked. The worst thing though Is that says white but the picture looks gray (which is what I wanted). I looked at the picture I'm several computer screens but they all still looked gray, so I ordered them. Nice fit, but super white in person. Not what I wanted and since my feet are so big I have to shop online. Please take the time to post clearer images as to not waste my time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Ivanna
This review is fromWomen's Ivanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Shoes

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for a wedding reception and they look gorgeous on. I have a wide foot and there was plenty of room. I look forward to wearing for holiday parties as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Ivanna
This review is fromWomen's Ivanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great wedding shoe!

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i bought this shoe for my wedding. its nice and comfortable and a good height so i wont be stuck wearing high heels all night!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Ivanna
This review is fromWomen's Ivanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy, comfy, but run slightly large.

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kent, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"FINALLY, a low enough heel that doesn't look like it belongs at a senior citizens social. The shoe is very elegant and has just enough glitz to it. I was a bit concerned ordering heels online so I went with a size smaller than usual and so relieved I did. They run slightly large.
I'll be wearing them to the Marine Corps Ball next month with a red mermaid gown and let me tell you, they complete the look!
"
Pros: Comfortable, classy
Cons: run slightly large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Ivanna
This review is fromWomen's Ivanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful but not perfect

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I received these shoes in a very timely fashion, so pleased with the Famous Footwear service! However, I was not as pleased with the decorative brooch on these shoes, one was off center and they did not have as many jewels as I thought they would. Hard to tell from my internet photo. I returned them easily at our local store, where I saw the same thing with the brooch on a silver pair. For the price I would expect otherwise! I'll keep shopping!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Ivanna
This review is fromWomen's Ivanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really loved these shoes!

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Shingletown, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was really satisfied with these shoes! I purchased them online for my upcoming wedding and was worried that they would be too plain and I also have a very wide foot so I didn't know if they were going to work out... Famous Footwear got them to me pretty quick and soon as I opened the box I knew that they were absolutely perfect! They were beautiful! So thankful I got them!!!! Definitely recommend these shoes and Famous Footwear excellent customer service!"
Pros: classy, elegant
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Ivanna
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful and stylish

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Waterford, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are very nice and stylish. They feel very comfortable, but were a bit too large, I had to use inserts on the back side so that they did not fall while walking. They also hurt a little around the toe, but used a band aid and that took care of that. The shoe itself, once all the bandaids were in place was very comfortable and the hill just the right height. I would recommend them."
Pros: comfortable heel shoe looks g reat
Cons: a little too large for me, hurt a little around the toe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Ivanna
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide