Customer reviews for Men's Keith 6 Eye

Men's Keith 6 Eye

Keep a low profile in the tough style of the Dr. Martens Keith casual shoe.
  • Leather upper in a casual lace-up oxford style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front with a padded tongue and collar
  • Seaming and stitching detail
  • Mesh lining, cushioned insole
  • Dr. Marten air cushioned traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Keith 6 Eye
Review 1 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleased

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: D.C.
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these for my husband who likes Doc Martens because of the thicker soles. (He's a short guy so likes the little bit of added height.) The shoes are nice looking, with a firm build, and impeccable grip for traction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best ever!

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The rubber soles make these extremely comfortable throughout the day. Love them. The craftsmanship seems superb. Well worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent shoe very comfortable and durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

doc martens

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: willard, utah
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, best deal I could find with the bogo!"
Pros: great value great shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Men's Keith 6 Eye

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good looking shoe. Out of the wide but took a chance on the regular width and no problem. Would recommend and buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and Durable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great bang for the buck!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MI
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very high quailty, comfortable and fashionable shoe. Would buy again, Thank You!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Stinky Soles

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The soles reek like skunk. We had to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband absolutely loves these shoes! He says they are very comfortable and we both love the stylish look!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the looks and pretty comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice looking

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband is thrilled with his christmas present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Tacoma , washington
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoe for dressing up a pair of jeans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Great Fit & A Shoe that looks amazing!

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn Heights
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second time purchasing this shoe! It fits great and looks amazing. This type of shoe wears well with numberous types of "looks". I personally like the "vintage look" it provides and my feet fell great!"
Pros: feels great & provides great support for your feet, the vintage look of the shoe gets attention!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great brand

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Husband has always loved this brand, the shoes will last forever and he finds them extremely comfortable"
Pros: quality
Cons: cost
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Doc Martens are a terrific shoe. This is the third pair that I have purchased and I would buy another pair when these wear out. I like the fit and the comfort. They last a long time and wear really well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my doc's

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: riverton
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have worn Dr. Marten shoes for the past 10 years for work and I love them! They are the only shoes that I can wear that my feet don't hurt at the end of my 12 hour shift where I'm on my feet the whole time! These ones did run a size bigger than what I normally get."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe just like I love all my Dr Martens! Great shoe, great comfort and I love the Color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Doc Martins!

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love my Doc's. I think the style is kickin for this Fall and can't wait to wear them out tonight (it's a Saturday night and it's the first day of Fall). Have had many other pairs of Doc Martins and EVERY pair is comfortable and EXTREMELY durable. I can't say enough goods things about this brand. The shoes "Keith" I just bought go with anything... jeans and a button down, or with the swing of the Fall weather, a T Shirt or a hoodie. I guarantee to you that this will not be my last pair of Doc's."
Pros: style, comfort, quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exelent

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice color and they fit and feel great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Keith 6 Eye
This review is fromMen's Keith 6 Eye.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Dr Marten

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits and feels like docs with a fresh look. Lots of positive comments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>