Customer reviews for Women's Ivory Tree

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Ivory Tree

Put a sporty spin on your casual wardrobe with the Aerosoles Ivory Tree slip-ons. Soft nubuck upper in a casual loafer style with a round toe. Moc toe seaming at the vamp and sides, dual side elastic goring ensures a secure and comfortable fit. Smooth lining with a cushioning insole. Rubber traction outsole. 3/4 inch heel.
Overall Rating:
4.19 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Ivory Tree
Review 1 for Women's Ivory Tree
This review is fromWomen's Ivory Tree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good color

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Madison, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cuter in the picture and they run a little narrow."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Ivory Tree
This review is fromWomen's Ivory Tree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

aerosole navy nubuck ivory tree women's shoe

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Seattle WA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"One side fit perfectly and the other was about 1/2 size too big. The width was true to size. Very comfortable shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Ivory Tree
This review is fromWomen's Ivory Tree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerosole Ivory Tree shoe

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable!! Feels like wearing a slipper!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Ivory Tree
This review is fromWomen's Ivory Tree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They were just what I wanted but I ordered 1/2 size too large. I took to them to a store close to us and exchanged them without a problem. Great shoes and great customer service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Ivory Tree
This review is fromWomen's Ivory Tree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the color

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit great, are comfortable and I love the color. They are also good for casual to dressy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Ivory Tree
This review is fromWomen's Ivory Tree.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

cute but uncomfortable

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute. The color is beautiful. I am returning them today. The back of the heel comes up very high, is stiff and sharp. They are unwearable if I want to keep the skin on the back of my heel. Socks do not help and this shoe is unattractive with socks anyway. Very disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Ivory Tree
This review is fromWomen's Ivory Tree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Packaged well

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were packaged very well, and arrived in a timely manner.
The color was just what I ordered. Good Service.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Ivory Tree
This review is fromWomen's Ivory Tree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

walking on clouds

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: bklyn, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfort thats all i can say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Ivory Tree
This review is fromWomen's Ivory Tree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wants comfort in a nice looking casual shoe

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking for a decent looking casual shoe for a really long time. I have found that if you find a comfortable shoe a lot of the time it is really ugly. This one however is just as nice looking as it is comfortable so of course I bought it in three different colors. I have a difficult time getting shoes because I have a wide foot and unfortunately the people who make shoes don't think people with a wide foot would also like to have a shoe that also looks nice. Finally, someone out there is listening. Go Aerosoles!"
Pros: Comfortable, nice looking, comes in more than one color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Ivory Tree
This review is fromWomen's Ivory Tree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty & Practical!

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are not just pretty shoes, but they are practical! I had to do a lot of unexpected walking in a train station recently and I was so glad I had these on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Ivory Tree
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are great shoes in a fun color and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Ivory Tree
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not quite wide enogh

PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Corvallis, OR
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have to have wide shoes. I could get my feet into these, but only just. They were painfully tight and I had to return them next time I will order a wider shoe."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Ivory Tree
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice shoes......

PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Romulus, MI
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I first put them on, I thought they might be a little snug; they were not uncomfortable, but as I wore them, they seemed to stretch out......so, now they are the perfect fit, very comfortable and very well made. Nice quality, nice shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Ivory Tree
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.9 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.5 / 5
Too wide