Customer reviews for Women's Final Exam Wedge

Women's Final Exam Wedge

Your fashion sense will pass the test with flying colors in the Aerosoles Final Exam slip-ons. Smooth or lizard printed leather, faux leather, croc-embosed patent, or cheetah print suede upper in a casual loafer slip-on style with a round toe and stitching details at the vamp. Smooth lining with a cushioning sueded insole. Traction patterned outsole. 1 1/2 inch wedge heel.
Overall Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Final Exam Wedge
Review 1 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

work shoes

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I walk a lot at work and they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and I receive many compliments when I wear them. They feel good and look good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great multi use shoe

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the comfort and fit!
They are great for work or jeans
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good purchase

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is a pretty shoe and very comfortable. I am happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable!

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the fit of this shoe. It's very true to size. Comfortable right out of the box--no breaking in period. Stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable!

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I already have these in black so I purchased the brown for additional outfit options. All day comfort-"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color Perfect

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for Navy shoes, and found just the right ones, color, size and fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really liked the comfort and style of these shoes. I have previously purchased Aerosoles and these did not dissappoint"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Queens, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have 6 pairs of these shoes in different colors. They are great for work and so comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black patent shoe

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are comfortable, true to size and look great with casual work pants as well as jeans. I'm very happy with these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear a uniform for work and navy shoes are required. As you know navy shoes are hard to find and these are both comfortable and navy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam Wedge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable basic work shoes, would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Final Exam

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great, comfortable shoes. Have bought 4 pairs and love them!
Nice for work or casual dress.
"
Pros: comfortable stylish
Cons: half size too big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam Wedge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered Aerosoles' Final Exam(s) in a sz 10W. The width was very good however my heel slipped out of the back, therefore I believe they run about 1/2 sz too large. I think they look professional as well as practical in a higher quality shoe. The heel is just right for slacks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Final Exam

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Worn them all day right off the bat with no problems. Comfortable."
Pros: good heel height
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bemidji MN
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable, a nice cushy sole and they fit perfectly. Look good with jeans or dress pants."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good look/Comfortalbe Shoe

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the look of the shoe and great comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2nd Pair!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of these. I wore them so much I wore the first pair out quickly. I have lower back issues and standing for long periods of time bothers my back. Not typical with these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Almost Everyday

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are very comfortable. I wear them to work everyday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Final Exam Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Final Exam.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice but wide wasn't wide

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe was nice and true to size but the wide was barely a medium. If you are looking for a wide shoe this is not the one for you."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>