Customer reviews for Women's Washable Walker Suede

Women's Washable Walker Suede

These Propet Washable Walker casuals are the ultimate in comfort.
  • Supple washable, suede upper in a casual walking sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Perforated detail at the toe, stitching accents
  • Textile lining, removable cushioned insole
  • Light weight molded EVA midsole for shock absorption
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Washable Walker Suede
Review 1 for Women's Washable Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Washable Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really read the reviews on these shoes as I just recently started a new job where I am on my feet quite a bit and walking to visit customers. I have a pair of sketchers that were hurting my feet and causing the ball of my feet to ache or the heels to have sharp pains.
Even inserts into some other shoes helped a little, but my feet were still in pain.
So I decided to try these and these are so comfortable, I hardly feel like I am wearing them at all. Oh, and all my foot pain is gone.
These shoes are truly AMAZING!
"
Pros: light weight, Easy to Clean, versatile color
Cons: no black color option
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Washable Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Washable Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too small

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I returned product. I would only recommend if you could try on before ordering online. My normal size was too narrow and tight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Washable Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Washable Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Philly, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable inner sole for long hours of standing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Washable Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Washable Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are awesome...only ones I have found that my 80 year old mom can put on and wear all day!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Washable Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Washable Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks good with jeans

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not quite as much support as I had hoped."
Pros: washable
Cons: less support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Washable Walker Suede
This review is fromWomen's Washable Walker Suede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe was a great find!

PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A very comfortable shoe that I would purchase again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Washable Walker Suede
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

disappointed

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"It was too wide even though it was a narrow size. The shoe is quite flimsy and I need a more supportive shoe."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Washable Walker Suede
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DO YOUR FEET SOME JUSTICE

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
From: West Henrietta, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased the Propet Women's Washable Suede Walker Shoe not only for it's great looks, but in the hopes that I was purchasing a comfortable shoe. Since having surgery on my foot, I needed a very comfortable shoe that would cradle my foot. Not only did this shoe meet my expectations, but it actually exceeded them. In fact, I ordered another pair in another color because they were sooo comfortable and I liked them so much. I know that if you order a pair of these shoes you will feel the same as I do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Washable Walker Suede
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very nice shoe!

PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"well made, good looking shoe. sneaker comfort with a more dressy look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Washable Walker Suede
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.5 / 5
Too wide