Customer reviews for Women's Eyes on You

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Eyes on You

All eyes will be on you when you''re wearing the A2 by Aerosoles Eyes On You sandals.
  • Faux leather, faux cork and faux leather, patent, or faux leather and textile upper in a slip-on slide style
  • Decorative silver buckle at the vamp
  • Smooth lining with a cushioned insole
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • 2 1/4 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.146 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
46 of 55(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Eyes on You
Review 1 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Shoe for Most Occasions

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a sandal that minimized the number of shoes needed for a cruise, yet maximized the number of outfits that I could pair with the shoe. I found it in the A2 Aerosoles. From the pool to the dining room my feet were cute, stylish and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute and Sharp

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are cute shoes but there are some sharp corners where the stitching ends that are uncomfortable on the top of my foot."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to dress up jeans and to wear with black pants to work and I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerosoles-Eyes on You

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Annapolis, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these shoes! As usual, I was able to wear them right out of the box with no discomfort whatsoever. Thank you, Famous Footwear for the great selection and sales."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice look

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice sandals, but I needed a bit more arch support."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved This Shoe

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Huntley, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I rarely order shoes on-line as each manufacturer differs from size to size. However, this beautiful shoe fits perfectly and is true to size. It is comfortable, well-constructed, and attractive. The heel height is perfect as it gives a dressier look to summer clothes.The color which is neutral goes with everything. I am willing to order on-line again from Famous Footwear!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than pictured

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These arrived looking better than the picture. Very comfortable. Great for work or play. Better than expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great find!

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tiverton, RI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very pleased with the style and fit of these sandals. They are true to size and very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals! Super comfortable, tons of compliments!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Many Options With These Cuties

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals get a five star rating for me. I can see these with many outfits for the summer that neither my black or brown sandals would do. They can easily be with something casual or dressy, and are very comfortable. This is a sandal that will make your feet look so pretty in.
As far as the ordering I give it a 3 1/2 stars because after ordering online, they showed up in the right sized box, but inside they were a wrong size. I took them to my local FF store and they ordered me the right size. So it took a week and a half to get them instead of 2- 5 days. Oh well I still love them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what I was looking for

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So far, so good. Haven't really had a chance to wear them except
for trying them out around the house. My heal seems to slip to the side
but I think I just need to get used to them.
"
Pros: color was just as pictured
Cons: my foot seems to slide to the side
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"If you have wide feet, these come in wide widths and are perfect. Usually I can't wear shoes like these, so this is great. They feel good to walk in."
Pros: wide width is perfect for wide feet, looks great, easy to walk
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Accurately advertised, and looks good with jeans

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A comfortable lower heal denim shoe that looks and feels good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy and Comfortable

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are comfortable and provide a great alternative to white sandals. Work well for office and social occasions. The fit was as expected."
Pros: dressy to casual
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes - bringing them on a cruise.

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Blaine, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my cruise vacation. They are dressy enough for formal night, but also will work with black pants for other evenings. Very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with my new shoes I ordered from Famous Footweat. The shoes are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Like the design love the color blue and that it looks great but not too high of a heal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just love this shoe , like an old pair of slipper right out of the box, bought 2 pair ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect balance between comfort and chic

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe comfort is unlike any other wedge I've had. Could be a bit wider as my feet really swell in the humidity but overall, very happy with purchase. They can be glammed up to be worn to a fancy occasion or be the perfect pop with the casual jean look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes to stand on all day!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these to where to work. I stand most of the day and they are pretty good. I got the wide with but still a little narrow for me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>