Customer reviews for Women's Eyes on You

Women's Eyes on You

All eyes will be on you when you''re wearing the A2 by Aerosoles Eyes On You sandals.
  • Faux leather, faux cork and faux leather, patent, or faux leather and textile upper in a slip-on slide style
  • Decorative silver buckle at the vamp
  • Smooth lining with a cushioned insole
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • 2 1/4 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.024 / 5
4
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Eyes on You
Review 1 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Accurately advertised, and looks good with jeans

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A comfortable lower heal denim shoe that looks and feels good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy and Comfortable

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are comfortable and provide a great alternative to white sandals. Work well for office and social occasions. The fit was as expected."
Pros: dressy to casual
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes - bringing them on a cruise.

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Blaine, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my cruise vacation. They are dressy enough for formal night, but also will work with black pants for other evenings. Very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with my new shoes I ordered from Famous Footweat. The shoes are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Like the design love the color blue and that it looks great but not too high of a heal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just love this shoe , like an old pair of slipper right out of the box, bought 2 pair ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect balance between comfort and chic

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe comfort is unlike any other wedge I've had. Could be a bit wider as my feet really swell in the humidity but overall, very happy with purchase. They can be glammed up to be worn to a fancy occasion or be the perfect pop with the casual jean look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes to stand on all day!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these to where to work. I stand most of the day and they are pretty good. I got the wide with but still a little narrow for me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking & comfortable too!

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Would highly recommend this shoe, true to size & confortable while still stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable fit.

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good fit and comfortable walking sandal."
Pros: neutral color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and great heel height. Can go business or easy casual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

gave blisters!

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: usa
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this style because I have had the same shoe in black and loved them. I actually bought two pair in black to replace my original pair. So, I thought I would try this color based on the comfort of the black pair. I wore them for the first time and ended up with blisters on both sides of my toes. The color is beautiful and I love the look on the foot, but don't know if I will be able to wear them for the reason of comfort."
Pros: color is beautiful
Cons: gave blisters-possibly the fabric?
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite shoes!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Actually my second pair of these! These are comfortable and can be dressed up or down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfy

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Comfy shoes, little bit of class. All in all good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable, looks stylish and the heel isn't too high.
I also bought a pair in mid brown combo. I wish they came in white.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"good comfortable shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

uncomfortable

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look cute but they were extremely uncomfortable and cut into my feet causing blisters on the tops of my feet. I still have blisters 2 weeks later and I only wore the shoes for one day to work, where I mainly sit all day. I would not recommend them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Versatile style!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Hawaii
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love that I can wear these with jeans or with a skirt and it isn't too dressy or too plain. It is a little narrow and had to break them in. However, it's worth the price that you pay."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable, as you would expect from the Aerosoles brand. It's true to size and I can wear them with a dress or with jeans so they're very versatile. I would definitely recommend these and for the price, it's a good bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Eyes on You
This review is fromWomen's Eyes on You.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice looking shoe, but a little narrow

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Nice looking shoe, but a little narrow"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>