Customer reviews for Women's Grenada

Women's Grenada

The Propet Grenada sandals can be paired with any outfit for an effortless casual look. Soft full grain leather upper in a casual fisherman sandal style with a round toe. Dual adjustable straps at the vamp with Velcro(R) closure and cutout accents. Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle ensures a secure fit. Leather lining with a cushioning Ortholite(TM) insole. Flat traction outsole. 1 inch heel.
Overall Rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Grenada
Review 1 for Women's Grenada
This review is fromWomen's Grenada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy first time out of the box

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"First time I wore these shoes they felt like an old friend. I wore them all day never had any problems. This was my first experience with a Propet shoe so I was very thankful they were as comfortable as advertised."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Grenada
This review is fromWomen's Grenada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adjustable and comfortable

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these shoes because the velcro straps allow adjustment for feet slightly different in length and occasional swelling of the feet. The wide toe box assures toes won't be crumpled. The shoes are comfortable and low-heeled, another plus for arthritis sufferers.
I used the foot chart and ordered a wide since feet extended slightly into wide area. With straps tightened up, they stick out a little, detracting somewhat from the look of the shoe, the only drawback.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Grenada
This review is fromWomen's Grenada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this closed toe sandal!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Grenada
This review is fromWomen's Grenada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: columbus indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I have a hard time finding shoes that don't hurt my feet. These shoes are good. Good support. Maybe a little wide int he toes but would rather have them a little wide than to snug. I am ordering 2 more pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Grenada
This review is fromWomen's Grenada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A perfect shoe

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gladwin, Mi
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe fit perfect, looks great on, and soooo comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Grenada
This review is fromWomen's Grenada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORTABLE AND EASY TO WEAR

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: CONNECTICUT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THESE SHOES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. MY FEET OCCASIONALLY SWELL SO I NEEDED A SHOE TO FIT AROUND MY NEEDS. I HAVE BEEN WEARING STRAPLESS SHOES FOR SOME TIME NOW BUT WHEN I SAW THESE SHOES I THOUGHT I WOULD GIVE THEM A TRY..THE ADJUSTABLE STRAPS MAKE IT EASY FOR ME TO ADJUST THEM WHEN I NEED TO. THE ORTHOLITE INSOLES FEEL GREAT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Grenada
This review is fromWomen's Grenada.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great feel

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Falls Church, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great walking shoe. I have problem feet so I have to be very selective when trying to find shoes that offer support, comfort along with a measure of style. These shoes feel wonderful on my feet. My only hesitance with this recommendation is that they are flatter than I thought from the picture."
Pros: Comfortable, true-to-size
Cons: flatter than appears in picture
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Grenada
This review is fromWomen's Grenada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Southern NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable for all day wear. I am on my feet a lot and these shoes are like walking on air."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Grenada
This review is fromWomen's Grenada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good all-around summer shoe

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Hemet, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I took a chance on this sandal and ordered my "normal" shoe size. I was pleasantly surprised to see this brand manufactured "true to size", meaning I didn't have to bother with boxing it up and returning it. The Grenada is a sturdy shoe, as far as sandals go. a soft but firm footbed with good arch support. Velcro closures x2 over the top of the foot to adjust the fit. Very nice shoe, I definitely will buy more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Grenada
This review is fromWomen's Grenada.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Unusual color

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chicago suburbs
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe because of its unusual gray/taupe color. It is exactly as shown in the photo. This is my first purchase of the Propet brand, so I didn't know what to expect. This shoe is light and extremely comfortable on the foot. I love some of the extra features, like the anti-fungal properties, that allow it to be worn without socks. The shoe is just so wide that I can't adjust the velcro straps tightly enough to fit my foot as snugly as I would like. I will probably keep the shoes anyway, since the front coverage and back strap help stabilize the fit. I don't know if I'll order Propet online again. I'd have to try it on in the store to check the fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Grenada
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.2 / 5
Too wide