Customer reviews for Women's So Soft Slip-On

Women's So Soft Slip-On

Take a walk in the total comfort of these So Soft slip-ons by Aerosoles.
  • Canvas, fabric, woolen or sequin fabric upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Unfinished edge for a modern, relaxed look
  • Dual elasticized inlays
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Flexible midsole
  • Rubber outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's So Soft Slip-On
Review 1 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great summer shoe,wish not gold soles"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable casual shoe!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oroville, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, soft canvas shoe. I have problems with my feet & need shoes that don't bind or are too narrow. These fit nicely with enough room in the toes & are lightweight so will be good for hot summer weather. Well made & fun pattern!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

true to its name

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes because I had bought them in another color and they were very comfortable. This pair was a little wider than the previous pair, but they are okay with socks. The tan and gold color will be good for spring and summer."
Pros: comfortable and versatile
Cons: a little too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women's So Soft

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. I have it in tan and blue/white striped too. Comfortable enough to wear all day."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not for me

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: hurst texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"these shoes are very soft and very comfy but my foot is too wide for the shoe. They are also very narrow at the toe area. A nice shoe- just not for me."
Cons: narrow at toe area
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: corona, ca
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 17 year old daughter who loved the style and comfort of these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Needed to be broken in!

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes were way too narrow, and took a while to break in. But now that they fit my feet, they're very light and comfortable, plus, how could you not love the leopard print!?!!?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Shoes are adorable but I had to return because they were too narrow for my foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

OOOuuuuCCHHH MY BABY TOE

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bucks County PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"As far as appearances go they are very nice.
The description doesn't read wide, but I assumed since it was a loafer style they would be forgiving. Hopefully I can break them in.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, stylish shoe. I have two pair. Love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A flat shoe with a sole

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sewell NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A very comfortable shoe that has a cushioned sole, great for walking and looks good too. Also many colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these a half size bigger and put my arch/heel support in. Works great! The fabric is a little stretchy, which allows for the extra padding I put in.
Good summer shoes because they are fabric instead of leather.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great summer shoe

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Belton, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable light weight summer shoe. Love the strips which are very in this year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I also bought them in gold. They are both pretty comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not what I had in mind

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe was not true to size. Too tight at the toe. Returned item."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's So Soft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Thompson, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. I did lots of walking in these shoes and my feet felt great. Also very attractive I purchased these in three colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super cute but a bit snug

PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute. I usually wear a size 9 which is what I ordered but they turned out a bit snug. They seemed like they would be very very comfortable!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's So Soft Slip-On
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Alabama
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! So comfy and go so well with jeans. Great summer softy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's So Soft Slip-On
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
2 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.3 / 5
Too wide