Customer reviews for Women's Ashley

Women's Ashley

Give your gown a dramatic look with the Touch Ups Ashley evening sandals. Faux leather upper in a dress thong sandal style with an open toe. Rhinestone embellished vamp with a flat toe thong post. Smooth lining with a cushioning insole. Smooth outsole. 1 inch heel.
Overall Rating:
4.587 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Ashley
Review 1 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these as a backup for my son's wedding and they were exactly what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased for my daughter's first formal dance. The small heel was perfect & she was comfortable wearing them. Nice sparkle without being overdone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bling comfort

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for a wedding they look great on your feet For me I low heel is just what I need"
Pros: comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my daughter to wear as a junior bridesmaid, and they are just right. Low-heeled and easy to walk in for a pre-teen, yet still pretty and elegant. It's nice that they are available in a wide width."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Pretty Shoe

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these for my daughter who is a Jr. Maid of Honor in her sister's wedding. Very age appropriate and comfortable for a twelve year old. Have already recommended them to Jr. Bridesmaids."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wide width Lady

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was even prettier in person! Perfect for a wedding or any event, comfortable and dressy. I don't wear heels but needed them for the wedding I am in, these were the perfect shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, ageless
Cons: no heel support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice shoes. Would recommend them to anyone who wants to dress up an outfit or make a classy outfit even more special."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter hates heels so this was the perfect mix of her laid back style yet dressy enough for prom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and EXACTLY what I was looking for! Great find, great price, can't wait to wear them for my big day!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look even better in person than in the picture. They are super comfortable and look great for a dressy evening. I will probably get them in gold too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the way the shoe fits and feels. I wore them at my daughter's wedding and they where a great fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

pretty shoes

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"These shoes were very pretty, but the straps were too loose.
I didn't wear them for dancing at the wedding as I thought I would walk right out of them. Maybe if the straps were shorter, they would have felt tighter. I am returning them.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed to find a cute sandal for a wedding i am in. The bride loved these and they are very comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for a wedding and am thrilled with them! Comfortable and perfect with the navy bridesmaids dress I have to wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful shoe

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is absolutely stunning for those who like a flatter heel. Comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shows dressy

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: schaumburg, il
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was perfect or a wedding. Very classy and nice wide widths"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice low heel

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a shoe that had a low heel which this did but the shoe itself felt a little flimsy. I'm sure it would've been fine but I had found another shoe I liked better so returned this one. I wear a 9.5 and usually buy a dress shoe/sandal in a 10 but the 9.5 was perfect , I also have a wider foot so it was nice this came in a wide :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for a prom!

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for a prom dress requiring a low heeled shoe. Good to dance in too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute shoes

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: midwest
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are just the shoes I have been looking for to wear to a wedding. However, they were just a bit too wide in the toe and therefore were sloppy on my feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Ashley
This review is fromWomen's Ashley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

touch ups

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I would def eecommend them but would encourage the person to order them a size bigger than they usually wear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>