Customer reviews for Men's Victor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Victor

Increase the comfort of your stride in the Nunn Bush Victor walking shoe. Tumbled or nubuck leather upper in a casual oxford style. Moc toe seaming at the vamp with a lace up front and padded collar. Smooth lining with cushioning insole and dynamic comfort construction. Slip-resistant rubber traction outsole.
Overall Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Victor
Review 1 for Men's Victor
This review is fromMen's Victor.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: n.j.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my husband for everyday work shoe.He is very pleased,and no longer "can't wait to take shoes off" at end of day.Well made and sized.He takes a double wide"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Victor
This review is fromMen's Victor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic shoe

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been wearing this shoe now for 3 years. my feet have never felt so good. I highly recommend this shoe to anyone with sore feet and legs ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Victor
This review is fromMen's Victor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoes

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have flat feet and travel a lot. These were so comfortable I bought 2 more pair in case they change the style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Victor
This review is fromMen's Victor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit, very comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Victor
This review is fromMen's Victor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nunn Bush Victor

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is well made and comfortable. They do run a half size large. I'm normally between a 10 and 10 1/2 wide and the 9 1/2 wide fits perfectly."
Pros: comfort, style, leather quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Victor
This review is fromMen's Victor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just not right

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kirkland, WA.
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I liked the shoe but had to return because the level of comfort was just not right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Victor
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, great support.

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent quality materials, great support and love the non-skid sole."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Victor
This review is fromMen's Victor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking shoe

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: DE
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes as a gift and he loved them. He wore them that day and commented that it felt like he had no shoes on. That's how comfortable they are."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Victor
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide