Customer reviews for Men's Tubes Run 100

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Tubes Run 100

A lightweight running shoe. *Durability is achieved with a full length Aosta(R) II rubber outsole. *Flexibility is enhanced by anatomically correct flex-grooves. *Breathability is increased with a mesh upper. *Cushioning is provided by k-EVA midsole compound and the dynamic motion of the tubes working in harmony with the motion of the foot. *Stay tied laces. Mesh/Synthetic.
Overall Rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Tubes Run 100
Review 1 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very sharp, my son loves them. The bottom is really cool and he says they are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very stylish shoe

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great pair of stylish tubes. The three colors blending together allows touts wear them with everything. As always the shoe is very comfortable. I love K Swiss tubes and own several pair. This pair is a great addition to my collection"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"lightweight and very comfortable. should have bought 3 pairs for when you cant get them anymore."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shoe!

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 12 year old son and he loves them. Previously had a green pair exactly like them for a year before he grew out of them and they're still in good shape. I have a pair of the womens tubes and love them too!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great & comfortable sneakers.

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very hapy with the product and Famous Footwear service."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool & Comfy

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are cool with the fade pixel looks. Very comfortable.
Be aware- more of a crimson-y red than just plain red .
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really good shoes!

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes! They are very comfortable, look good with everything he wears. He is very picky about his shoes (because he wants them to be comfortable) and I never go wrong with K-Swiss!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought for my son and he loves them. He says they are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFY SHOE

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: waukesha,wi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"MY SON LOVES WEARING THESE, HIS FEET DO NOT STINK AND ARE VERY COMFY AND FLEXABLE."
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: St Louis, mo
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This has been my third pair of tubes in 3 different colors. They are some of the most comfortable, supportive. stylish shoes which can be worn as workout or causual footwear to knock around town in jeans.
Note: Normally were size 11 but usually take size larger in athletic shoes (12)."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kswiss shoes rock

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. His Dad had a pair 1st and he wore then around the house and wanted his own pair. He wears them for gym class. He says they are super comfy, fit great and look cool too. Great shoe for a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Airy

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Western, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes I ever owned. They fit just right, are super light weight, and i just love catching a breeze through the toes. The ONLY downside, is, well, you know that feeling of pure bliss when you take your shoes off after a long day? Well, you don't get that with these. they are THAT comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking shoe.

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The fit is smaller than last years K-Swiss Tube 100 shoes. It has to do with the redesign of the toe area of the shoe now having leather on top instead of just the nylon fabric."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

they are comfortable

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like how they feel when you put them on."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like these shoes

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Troy, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are most comfortable and I walk on concrete all day with no foot pain since buying these. My only complaint is when walking on gravel, the rocks stick in the tubes."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoes I've Ever Owned

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Light weight, breathable, comfortable, supportive, and stylish!
Bought several pairs... I love these shoes!
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greats shoes

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Greats shoes. I have many tubes already and love them all. Light weight and keep feet cool."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Cons: traction in wet areas can get slippery
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kentucky
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good fit, light weight for running, comfortable. Color and digital print are true to picture on line."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes, good price

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Doylestown, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great trail running shoes, very good traction & very breathable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely perfect

PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Seward NE
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the best shoes I have ever botten. The are the most comfortable shoes out there and last longer than most athletic shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>