Customer reviews for Women's Cajan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Cajan

Hectic days won''t feel so bad with these soothing Cajan slip-ons from Natural Soul by Naturalizer. Soft leather upper in a slip-on casual loafer style with a moc-inspired toe and contrast stitching accents throughout. Twin goring offers easy on and off and a comfortable fit. Smooth, breathable lining and padded footbed. Flexible outsole. Practical 1 inch heel.
Overall Rating:
4.304 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Cajan
Review 1 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what was needed

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington DC
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had a pair before and wore them out. These are the greatest shoes. High quality, very comfortable, easy-on and easy-off, and they look good. They don't look like a daggy pair of crocks or some cheap knock-offs, they look good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Berwick, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just purchased a second pair of these shoes so I have another pair when the first pair wears out because I've worn them so much! These shoes are truly one of the most comfortable pairs I've every owned; I wish that I could wear them every day. I highly recommend these shoes to everyone! I wear a size 6 and have problems with small bunions and toes that don't like to be pinched. These shoes don't hurt my feet anywhere; they're a perfect fit, especially with the elastic inserts which allow the shoe to flex with your foot. BUY THESE SHOES!"
Pros: super comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my third pair!

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought my first pair in 2010 and figured they'd be fine for casual wear. I found them so comfortable and versatile the I was wearing them everyday even for semi formal events. I walk a lot and by last spring the heels were shot. I'm currently wearing out my second pair and just bought the third so I'll be set for next fall. These are a sleek style with cushion and support. Indeed they are my favorite shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: hampton nh
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Well made but I ordered a wide and I felt it was slightly narrow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Vernon, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to replace the exact same ones that I bought about three years ago. The most comfortable pair of shoes that I have ever owned. They fit perfectly and can be worn casually or with a more dressy pair of slacks. Great price and feel great on my feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good buy but they do squeak occasionally when walking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellant product

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really comfortable for anyone who has to stand for an extended period of time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love love love them

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love these shoes. I ordered wide based on other reviews, and they fit great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable. Reasonably priced.

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. I ordered a half size smaller than my usual size because my experience with Naturalizers is that they tend to stretch after a couple of wears."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not like my last pair

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe last year and loved the comfort, soft leather, and look. When these arrived it was obvious that the quality was not there. They felt like vinyl with no give, very narrow so unable to tell if the sole was springy like my first pair. Very disappointed."
Pros: no pro
Cons: nothing good
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As comfortable as they are pretty!

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Natural Soul! As a teacher, I am on my feet a lot during the day, and I usually wear sneakers. On the days that I need to dress up, I wear Natural Souls. This pair is true to the name of this brand....they are so very comfortable, all day, and look very nice with my dressier slacks."
Pros: comfort, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Pair of Shoes

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Griffin, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these in the wide width & they still are a little snug. Since they are leather they seem to be stretching some so I shouldn't have a problem. However, if I have to I will stretch them with a shoe stretcher because I do really like them."
Pros: nice flexible shoe
Cons: wide width not really wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wore to work and very comfy!!! Love these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: middletown,nj
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable. nice product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are stylish and feel comfortable but are too big. Will need to return"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes were very comfortable from the first time I wore them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: MI
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are as comfortable as slippers. Soft, feel good, comfy. I wore them all day the first time I wore them and they were great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Cajan
This review is fromWomen's Cajan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I have them in black and brown. They are so comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Cajan
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Maximum Comfort

PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For someone who stands on their feet all day, this shoe is the most comfortable I have ever worn. They have amazing support, are comfortable and look fashionable, all at a very reasonable price. I would reccommend this shoes to anyone who stands all day.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Cajan
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice shoes but way too narrow

PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are nice looking but they are way too narrow. I am returning them because I cannot imagine them stretching that much."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>