Customer reviews for Women's Canyon

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Canyon

Saddle up for your day in the Laredo 5730 casual western boots. Combination leather and faux leather upper in a classic casual western boot style with a pointed toe. Decorative tonal stitching at forefoot. 12 1/2 inch shaft that features western style contrast stitching. 13 1/2 inch circumference collar with dual pull loops. Textile lining and comfort cushioned insole. Stitched midsole, suede and leather outsole. 2 inch heel.
Overall Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Canyon
Review 1 for Women's Canyon
This review is fromWomen's Canyon.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots, they are true to fit and feel wonderfully comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Canyon
This review is fromWomen's Canyon.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Swore I would never wear a cowboy boot!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Moving to the midwest was hard enough, but buying cowboy boots was a no-no. Okay, so maybe they are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn, give a little yet hug my feet, are warm, a little bigger than true to size, wear beautifully and clean up easily, and in no way crunch my toes, and a stunner to look at with jeans tucked in. Sexy boots, great fit...doesn't get any better than that. I guess cowboy isn't so bad after all. I may buy another pair."
Pros: sexy, warm, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Canyon
This review is fromWomen's Canyon.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tennessee
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was my first pair of western boots. Very comfortable. Normally shoes are too narrow for my foot, but these were perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Canyon
This review is fromWomen's Canyon.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! Fit is perfect, didn't take too much to wear them in!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Canyon
This review is fromWomen's Canyon.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot!

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Belfast, Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. The fit is great and very comfortable. I was very impressed with the coloring and how it goes with everything I wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Canyon
This review is fromWomen's Canyon.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Boots!

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denver
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was a little sceptical about ordering Boots on line as sizes can vary. However the styling was what I was looking for so I decided to take the chance.
They fit perfectly and look great. I was able to wear them to Stock Show and Rodeo comfortably without having to break them in first.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Canyon
This review is fromWomen's Canyon.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good deal

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"For the money, these boots are great! I have boots that I've spent double or more on and these are just as wearable and likeable. I really am satisfied with the product"
Pros: look good good value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Canyon
This review is fromWomen's Canyon.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots feel as good as they look

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome boots! I must have walked 2 miles the first day I wore them. Mighty comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Canyon
This review is fromWomen's Canyon.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice comfort walking boots

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: LYNWOOD, ILLINOIS
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots were a perfect fit and they looked very good with my Jeans
great detail and lots of compliments over the weekend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Canyon
This review is fromWomen's Canyon.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE BOOTS

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am happy with my boots. They run a little big where size is concerned. Wore to Luke Bryan/Jason Aldean concert, had to do alot of walking that night and feet were fine. Quality is really good. They look just like the picture ... so NO surprises there."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Canyon
This review is fromWomen's Canyon.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE BOOTS!!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Syracuse, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. The stitching is very expensive looking and the boots are gorgeous. The boots run very true to size. I actually thought they might be a bit tight with socks, but they did stretch a little after wearing them the first time. I receive a lot of compliments every time I wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Canyon
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Classy and not to over COWBOYISH

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: HB, CA
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Pretty"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Canyon
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide