Customer reviews for Men's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot

Men's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot

Avoid jobsite risks in these Magnum Precision Ultra Lite WPI boots.


  • Ion-Mask treated, waterproof microfiber upper with an ASTM-approved steel toe

  • Non-metallic lacing hardware

  • Cambrelle(R) moisture-wicking lining with Agion(TM) antimicrobial treatment, M-PACT memory foam contoured sockliner

  • Compression-molded EVA midsole with composite shank

  • Traction-controlling X-Traction Zone outsole

  • EN ISO 20345/EN ISO 20347 certified
Overall Rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot
Review 1 for Men's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot
This review is fromMen's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like the ability to try on these shoes and if they are not right for any reason I can take them to our local store for a full refund.
Tender feet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot
This review is fromMen's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great work boots

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Turlock Ca
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband loves these boots. He is on his feet all day and says they are o comfortable he want me to work several more pairs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot
This review is fromMen's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

light weight

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: clay n.y.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My husband did like this boots. He usually wears a size 10 we had to get a size 10 1/2 because they run alittle small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Husband loves them!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered online for christmas, my husband loves them. Fit great for his extra large extra wide feet. He likes them especially because they are so lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feel great!

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very comfortable, durable and do the job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The boots were perfect.

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son enjoys the boots he recently received from Famous Footwear.com. No surprises. I have been purchasing shoes and boots for my college-aged children (4) for the past five years. I appreciate the convenience of Famous Footwear.com. They pick, I order you ship.Easy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot
This review is fromMen's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

well made shoe, very light weight

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: new hampshire
Gender: Male
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"this shoe made by magnum seems very well made and the structure is great, however the width i ordered wasextra wide and was not true to size as i normally take extra wide which should be wide enough but was not"
Pros: wellmade, Lightweight
Cons: width not true to size, width runs small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was hesitant to order online without seeing the product since it was higher priced. Was very happy when they arrived - lightweight and comfortable! Work 10 hours a day standing on cement floor and lifting steel and have been wearing shoes for over a week now - no complaints and well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

magnum steel toe boots great

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
From: GEORGIA
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very good quality and efficient service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Precision Ultra Lite WPI Work Boot
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide