Customer reviews for Men's Zone Hi Sr

Men's Zone Hi Sr

Get in the zone with the classic look of the Lugz Zone Hi Sr boots. Leather upper in a casual work boot style. Lace up front with side panel logo details, padded tongue and collar. Textile lining with a cushioning insole. Non-slip rubber traction outsole.
Overall Rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Zone Hi Sr
Review 1 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Work Shoe

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Every time I finally wear my Lugz boots out, I replace them with another pair. Definitely keep them on hand for a good work boot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Boot

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Good Boot overall. Slightly narrow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boots with fast shipping. Durable and inexpensive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A nice work or play boot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"awesome shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really liked these boots. Great price and really comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Always great work boots

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As a female who needs work boots, Lugz are the only boots that work for me. Always comfortable, short break in time. And they last."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great work boot!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Simi Valley, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchase these boots for warehouse staff. We have purchased about 9 pair now and have even reordered."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice work/casual boot

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MO
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these boots. They are stylish, but at the same time seem to have really good traction on snow and Ice. Comfortable to wear too. I would recommend some type of waterproofer or stain resistor if you want to keep them looking nice."
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

excellent value

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wilmington, Delaware
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent value for a great looking boot. My son is growing so fast and needed new boots. Perfect all around boot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to get on or off

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I do more shopping on the internet these days fuel and all and there is always more selection online then in store. Great boot for the buck."
Pros: light weight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Macon, GA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This a great all around boot. Mostly, these are worn to work in, but on occasion I wear them on casual outing. The rubber soles are good on my feet."
Pros: great feel on feet. great price.
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were bought as a Christmas gift for my 13yr. He really likes them and says that they fit nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Xmas gift

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these boots for my husband for Xmas and he loved them we just recently had a snowstorm and they kept his feet warm and didn't blotch up from the water or melted snow if they did get wet they dried quickly....all in all great product very satisfied"
Pros: look great feel great keep feet warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has a great fit

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Norman, OK
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots great for work or just going out comfortable fit and good support"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile Style, good quality

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a boot for my teenage son. He really liked this style in black. The fit is true and he says they are comfortable. They look nice on and could double for quasi dress shoes in a pinch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice boot. Comfortable and stylish. It is a casual boot that is perfect for most outfits"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

true to form

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots are extremely comfortable and there was hardly any break in time ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot with some room

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: phx, AZ
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This boot fit true to size and had great coloring, was built strong, but it does run slighty wide"
Pros: Comfortable, sporty/rugged
Cons: runs wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Zone Hi Sr
This review is fromMen's Zone Hi Sr.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband works hard in construction everyday. The quality of the shoe is critical in his long, hard days. These Lugz have stood the test for sure!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>