Customer reviews for Men's Tempest II

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Tempest II

Lugz Tempest II sneakers give your athletic look a sleek update. Leather upper in a casual athletic sneaker style. Lace up front with metal hardware accents, stitching details, padded tongue and collar. Logo details on the side and tongue. Textile lining with a cushioning insole. Rubber traction outsole.
Overall Rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Tempest II
Review 1 for Men's Tempest II
This review is fromMen's Tempest II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool Kicks

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My oldest son really likes his new shoes. He is a junior in HS and a picky dresser. For him to like something that I choose is unusual. Thank you Famous Footwear for making the men in my family happy walkers!!!"
Pros: nice looking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Tempest II
This review is fromMen's Tempest II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ok

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my brother love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Tempest II
This review is fromMen's Tempest II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice looking and conmfortable

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"they look even better on then in the pictures....I got them in white and wheat....I know it sounds like bread....but I am talking shoes..;0)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Tempest II
This review is fromMen's Tempest II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoe was a little big for me but I love the look and feel of them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Tempest II
This review is fromMen's Tempest II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lugz Tempest II

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Miami
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Tempest II's are really comfortable and looks tight. Had small smudge marks on the white due to the black felt on the heel and tongue but wiped off easily."
Pros: looks, fit
Cons: smudge marks due to shipping
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Tempest II
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lugz

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Hot shoes. Ordered a size too big, but the very nice assistant manager, Karen at the Deer Valley AZ store helped me do an exchange."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Tempest II
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
From: ny,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"when looking for shoes for my husband, who is not the easiest to buy for or the most fashion forward, i came across these shoes and asked my husband to take a look. he liked the look of them and that the style looked comfortable. we ordered them for a trip to orlando where he will be playing golf. as soon as he tried them on there was a smile on his face. he is very happy and that is saying alot"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Tempest II
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has awesome features

PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my husband. Knowing I was taking a big risk they were a big hit! He loves them they fit like a glove he says. Every where we go he has people giving him compliments on his shoes and asking where did get them! Needless to say they look great. He also has good support in this shoe. I would no doubt recommend this shoe because of it's great looks and comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Tempest II
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide