Customer reviews for Women's Zen Lo

Women's Zen Lo

Keep your feet warm and toasty with these Lugz Zen Lo boots, a shorter version of the Zen Hi. Suede upper in a slip-on casual cold-weather boot style with a round toe. Raised seams accent the instep and shaft. Authentic sheepskin lining provides extra comfort and insulation, cushioned insole. Herringbone outsole. 5/8 inch heel.
Overall Rating:
4.487 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
72 of 76(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Zen Lo
Review 1 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm Bootie for the Cold Winter

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I look for comfort and warmth during the winter also 'easy on easy off'.
The price is also good/reasonable.
"
Pros: bootie for the cold winter, good color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Too narrow for my foot but I have wide feet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm boots

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lincoln, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good warm, stylish boot. They did run a bit small so order 1/2 size larger. Good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very warm boot

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ypsilanti,MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this boot it's super stylish and comfy. The wool inside helps for added warmth. My only complaints is that it runs about 1/2 size smaller than regular shoes and that being its a winter boot and it's expected to be worn in snow that there would be at least some grip to the soles of the boot. But there's none at all I've only worn them for a week and have lost my footing more times than I can count on snow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are warm and comfortable. I'm very happy with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are my favorite and they are so comfortable. I ordered them online and received them within days. Great customer service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great features

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i bought grey and beige...love them both"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy and warm shoe

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: yakima, wa
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is the 2nd pair of Lugz that we've purchased. They are warm and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tabor, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter and she wanted boots that didn't go all the way to her knees. These were perfect! The boots are very comfortable. She is an 8 in most shoes but these were a little big. She kept them though so that they would last a little longer since she is only 11 and her feet are still growing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gray Lugz

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: North Dakota
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these for my granddaughter for Christmas. Definitely wanted gray boots. Hard to find, she loves the boots, the color was perfect too. Comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not impressed

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A little shorter and more narrow than what I am used to (other brands) of this style. Inside is not as soft either. I would not purchase this brand for this style of boot again. Price does not match the quality."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit.

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are comfortable and warm. I'm very happy with the fit, I have narrow heels and these don't slip like most other boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice quality

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Nice quality; however runs slightly small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and comfy

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots, so warm and comfy. The gray color gets a lot of compliments too. Would recommend to a friend. Also they are priced right!"
Pros: warm and comfy
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are quality made and very comfortable. The black is a nice dark ultra black. The interior lining is real sheep's wool. I would buy these again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter LOVED These Boots?

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these Lugz for my daughter last winter. She is very picky about shoes and she absolutely loved these!!! I did Scotch Guard them before giving them to her and they are holding up very nicely. I would recommend them to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft boots

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Received this in the mail at work. Office mates couldn't believe the were so soft with a lot of cushion. Lots of padding and fur. It's a present so hope she likes them!!"
Pros: soft, quality, affortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots fit true to size and are so comfortable. All I need is for the weather to get cold so I can wear them all the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots - perfect and a hit with the tweens!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cincinnati, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are cute and stylish for not only women, but a winner with the tweens and teenagers. High quality and reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Zen Lo
This review is fromWomen's Zen Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are so comfortable!

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I already have the grey ones from last season and they have held up great. So I knew I couldn't go wrong with a black pair too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>