Customer reviews for Women's Zen Hi

Women's Zen Hi

Slush and snow aren''t worth a thought when you''re wearing these Lugz Zen Hi boots. Suede upper in a slip-on casual cold-weather boot style with a round toe. Raised seams accent the instep and shaft. Authentic sheepskin lining provides extra comfort and insulation, cushioned insole. Herringbone outsole. 5/8 inch heel.
Overall Rating:
4.312 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Zen Hi
Review 1 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Doesn't feel like Uggs

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Parker, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these hoping to get the Uggs fit, feel and look. They do look like Uggs, but the lining is not as thick, so they don't fit as snuggly. I needed the thick lining to make up for having to order a half size above my normal size. I returned them, so I can't say if they're as warm as I was hoping."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lugz Zen Hi

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really liked these boots. The comfort was nice and comfy. Would recommend. The only thing I will say was I didn't love the color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

watch this brand!!!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Opening too small to get your foot into!! Tried to roll the calf part down and was still unable to get your foot into them. Sheepskin lining prevents the room you need to get them on. Ordered a larger size than I needed taking into consideration the lining, the stitching where your foot and ankle meet is too narrow for your foot to make the turn into them. Very upset for the money and name brand of this item!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are amazing!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southwest Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was a little worried when I bought these boots because I need a wider shoe most if the time but these boots are very comfortable and warm and I would buy them again and again and recommend them to anybody who was looking for new boots!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Next best thing.... Better price

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love my Uggs but after 6 years of wear needed new pair. Could not afford Ugg prices so looked for something similar. These are very close.... And much less $ too. Not as tall as the tall, just a little lower. Also run a little bigger. Very nice. I'm happy with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not true to color

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these for a wedding (weird I know)and was rather shocked at how dark they were... The picture appears to be the perfect color but they were really dark when they came in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product - Wrong size

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots are very comfortable and warm. However, I ordered a size women's 5. The box indicated the boots were 5, teh order form indicated a 5, but the boots in the box were actually size 6. Since the interior lining is so thick, they fit OK but will become too big once the lining is smashed down after much wear. I'll have to wear extra thick socks then to keep the boots comfortable. Didn't return them as I really needed them for cold weather and it was too much trouble to send them back. Too bad you don't stockl this size in the stores!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute warm boot!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Lugz were about 1/2 size too short but they are very warm. I have worn them with out socks and my feet do not sweat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Olympia, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so comfy and warm! Super soft inside and the suede on the outside is really nice. I wasn't too sure about these because I'm not really a fan of Lugz, but these are great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kids love them

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 8 year old daughter and nice and they just love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very pretty and great fit. These were a gift for my daughter. She loved them. Said they are very warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really nice boots-size is accurate and boot is comfortable. However, categorizing them as "hi' boots is somewhat subjective. Only about 2 inches higher than the 'lo' boots and sit on calf, not very high."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots fit just fine. They were nice and warm. I did return them because I wanted a boot that had more cushion for the bottom of my feet. If that is not an issue for you, then these boots would be great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice but not true to size

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these in a size 10 which is my true size and they are way too small. My toes go all the way to the end. Taking them back to the store to look for another style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable boots for daughter

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots were purchased for my daughter to wear through fall and winter. They must be comfortable because she has not taken them off since the day they arrived. The only complaint she has is getting her foot into the boot. She does have a wider foot and it seems to be a little stiff around the ankle part. She hasn't complained about it past the first day though."
Pros: good price warm comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Zen Hi
This review is fromWomen's Zen Hi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good pair of boots

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Columbus,Oh
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very comfy!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Zen Hi
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice boots

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves her new boots"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Zen Hi
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable and warm

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Tarkio, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like the fit and feel of my Lugz boots. They are very comfortable to wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Zen Hi
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lugz womens's boots

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these. SUper warm and comfy. Also they keep my feet dry with all the snow we get here"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Zen Hi
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Felt great

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 10-yr-old daughter. The size 6 was way too tight. Interesting, in that size 6 dress shoe she swims in but this shoe was too small. Will have to order size 8...yikes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>