Customer reviews for Men's Tubes Run 100

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Tubes Run 100

A lightweight running shoe. 12oz. *Durability is achieved with a full length Aosta(R) II rubber outsole. *Flexibility is enhanced by anatomically correct flex-grooves. *Breathability is increased with a mesh upper. *Cushioning is provided by k-EVA midsole compound and the dynamic motion of the tubes working in harmony with the motion of the foot. *Stay tied laces. Mesh/Synthetic.
Overall Rating:
4.78 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Tubes Run 100
Review 1 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for the price

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the third pair of KSwiss Run 100 that I bought for my husband so he now uses one pair to run, one for yard work and one to "go out" he loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have 5 pairs of these. Love them for the gym, and everyday wear. Really comfortable."
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfy

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are comfy for running and walking. If it's cold or chilly out, these will not keep your feet warm. If you get caught in the rain, your socks will be soaked. The blue color is very bright. If you don't want to stand out or have people starring at you & your shoes these are not for you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my husband and he loves them. They fit perfectly and are light weight and very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was a good buy.

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my son and he loves them. When we were shopping online he wanted something blue for his back to school shoes, he says they are very comfortable and fit him perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable good fit

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes didn't require any break-in period. Comfortable right out of the box."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Cons: soles pick up gravel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have one happy son, they look even better in person."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. He feels they fit well and thinks they are so super comfortable. He would recommend them!"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe's

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn Park, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always liked K-Swiss they make some nice shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"shoes are comfortable from the start, don't have to break in"
Pros: Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SNEAKER

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: SAINT JAMES, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"MY SON HAS FLAT FEET AND IS A SIZE 15. FINDING A SNEAKER THAT IS IN HIS SIZE, COMFORTABLE AND THAT FIT HIS CUSTOM INNER SOLE IS SOMETIMES DIFFICULT. THIS SNEAKER IS FLEXIBLE, LIGHT WEIGHT AND TRUE TO SIZE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE TOO!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally Satisfied

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am sort of a skeptic about buying shoes online. I like to try my shoes ON and get the feel of them. I am female but prefer the mens tennis shoes.
After too many trips around town trying on shoes and seriously getting flustered....I decided to give in and try Famous Footwear. Holy Cow!! I am now a converted online shopper. The shoes are exactly what I was looking for. They are a perfect fit, more comfortable than expected and the price was exactly what I saw in the stores. Not sure why I had such a hard time finding something like this around town but do know I won't waste my time or gas on my next purchase. I won't hesitate to buy my next pair at Famous Footwear. This sounds like an Infomercial but it's not. I am a happy consumer and am For Real!!
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love this shoe

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: las Vegas NV
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, light weight and look fantastic"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Husband Loves them

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buckeye, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband has always wore only all black or all white shoes for many many years, but when he saw these shoes he really liked them for the way they look, cause we saw them online. He was hesitant cause it isn't a brand he normally wears but he was very surprised with their comfort and still really liked the way they look when they arrived and he saw them in person.
Very happy with this purchase!!
Not sure about how durable they are since we just purchased them and he has only wore them a few times so far.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ordering for the second time! Love this shoe!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lakewood, Ohio
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've had this shoe for a while and like it enough that I am ordering the same shoe in a different color for the second time."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

quality shoe

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Defiance Ohio
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes were comfortable. This was my first K-swiss brand of shoe. Variety of colors ands styles to choose from as well."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Instantly comfortable!!! & mesh keeps my feet cool !!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the KSwiss Tubes and can't find them anywhere, so I was so happy to see that Famous footwear had them on line.. The delivery was very quick.. My only disappointment was that you can't get buy one get on 1/2 price, or get any % discount on KSwiss."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Houston TX
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best shoe ever!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

luv these shoes

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Indianapolis, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I luv these shoes! These shoes are so comfort to run in that I traded my nikes in for K Swiss Tubes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>