Customer reviews for Women's Gina

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Gina

There's nothing more versatile than a pair of metallic strappy heels, like these fabulous Gina sandals from the Dyeables Starlight Collection. Metallic faux leather upper in a two-piece dress sandal style with a round open and a woven faux leather vamp. A delicate, adjustable instep strap with a rhinestone-embellished buckle extends from a matching heel strap. Cushioned insole and dress-style midsole. Traction pattern outsole. Slender 2 inch heel.
Overall Rating:
4.074 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Gina
Review 1 for Women's Gina
This review is fromWomen's Gina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent pick for a wedding

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and pretty for my daughter's upcoming wedding in June! Classy and will compliments my dress perfectly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Gina
This review is fromWomen's Gina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Gina
This review is fromWomen's Gina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has a great fit

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Overall, I was very happy with this product. You get a great value for the price and the shoes come as described and are comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Gina
This review is fromWomen's Gina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didn't fit quite right

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Acworth, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really liked the shoe, it just didn't fit right and wish it had."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Gina
This review is fromWomen's Gina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Livingston, MT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe to wear to my son's wedding. It hits just the right note between formal and casual, the heel is a comfortable height, and I'll be able to wear it after the wedding as well. I love the rhinestones on the ankle strap!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Gina
This review is fromWomen's Gina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: LaGrangeville ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm very happy with my shoes . I wanted something with a heel, but I have a bad back. These shoes have just enough heel that they don't hurt my back but they still look sexy. I love that Famous Footwear has such a large selection!!"
Pros: large selection, well priced
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Gina
This review is fromWomen's Gina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wedding

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Gonna look great on my bridesmaids!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Gina
This review is fromWomen's Gina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light Silver

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Livermore, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Left foot fit fine, but right foot was tight. The silver color was very light, needed to be a little darker. Had to return them. Otherwise a very cute shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Gina
This review is fromWomen's Gina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Santa Maria, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a perfect shoe for my daughter's wedding. Nice heel height for wearing all day!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Gina
This review is fromWomen's Gina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

elegant shoes

PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are elegant in the silver color. There are dressy and comfortable. The heel height it just right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Gina
This review is fromWomen's Gina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"They hurt around the front of the toe."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Gina
This review is fromWomen's Gina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty but tight

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The part around the toes is a little tight. I had to return these for a more comfortable pair because they were to be worn for a wedding."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Gina
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this shoe for a wedding. It's pretty comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Gina
This review is fromWomen's Gina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"shoe is pretty and will be great to wear to my son's wedding!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Gina
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 out of 13 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.7 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.9 / 5
Too wide