Customer reviews for Women's Breeze Walker

Women's Breeze Walker

Stride in style in these fashionable Propet Breeze Walker sandals. Leather upper in a casual slingback walking sandal style with a round, open toe. Double Velcro(R) closure straps offer comfortable fit at the vamp, a slingback padded heel strap and adjustable buckle closure instep strap secure fit. Leather lining and cushioning contoured footbed with built-in arch support, flexible midsole. Polyurethane durable traction Air-cell cushioning outsole. 1 inch heel.
Overall Rating:
4.607 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Breeze Walker
Review 1 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Grants Pass, Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I order this brand all the time and have been pleased with the comfort.
The white breeze walkers were just the ticket for the summer.
Very soft on the bottom of my feet.
"
Pros: soft when walking
Cons: seemed aw little wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am glad of my choice !

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, fits excellent for my wide foot !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful shoe!

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my grandma who is in a care home. She'd been wearing a Propet sz 9 walking shoe in a black sneaker. I decided to get her something pretty for summer and we both just loved these! Since she can't go to the store and try things on, I searched for the same brand and size. I love that they have adjustable straps because she is in a wheelchair and her feet often swell. I also love that they are open toe. They seem like a good, stable shoe. She loves the color. What a breath of fresh air after the black sneakers! Thumbs up!"
Pros: adjustable straps, open toe, nice neutral color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sandals are very comfortable

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the adjustable straps in that when my feet and ankles swell, I can adjust the straps."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I returned these shoes.

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cincinnati, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Each step in these shoes created a loud squishing noise, so I returned them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Propet Breeze Walker

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Montoursville, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for my mother, who has major swelling issues with her feet. These are perfect because she can adjust the straps to fit on any given day.
The lavender color is great! She gets so many compliments everywhere she goes!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love propet shoes

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a big fan of propet sandals... have had trouble finding white, so I am very happy to have found these on this site"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great walking shoes

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable walking shoes that look great. My mom and sister both bought this shoe after seeing mine!"
Pros: adjustable fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"shoes are comfortable and easy to slip in anf out of."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: needed to poke another hole
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly What I Need

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My right foot swells and this show has enough adjustment; also very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable Walking Sandal

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Carol Stream, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Propet Breeze Walker Sandals are the most comfortable walking sandals I have ever owned. Love the adjustable ankle strap and top velcro straps. This shoe can be adjusted for perfect fit. Some days my feet will swell in the heat and it is so simple to adjust top straps for perfect comfort even on hot days or after a lot of walking. Love the Rebel Purple color too! Lucky to find such a great shoe in this hard to find lavender color. Shoe is well constructed, well padded and I think they will hold up for several years. Love that too. I wear my shoes for several seasons...it pays to invest in quality, well made shoes that protect your feet instead of ruining them. Very happy with this purchase. Will buy another pair soon! Thanks!"
Pros: super comfortable sandal
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable shoes!

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Waterloo, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I ordered Propet Breeze Walker sandals in the bronze color because it was the only color left in my size. It wouldn't have been my first choice, but as it turns out I really like how the bronze looks. My feet are average width and I ordered the shoes in average. For a comfortable fit I pull the buckle at the heel as far as it goes and do the same with the two velcro straps. I'm saying this so if anyone's width is an in between size, it might be a good idea to order the narrower size as I think they run just a little bit wide. The sandals are very comfortable and after wearing them a few times now, I have not experienced any rubbing, pain, blisters etc."
Pros: comfortable cute sandals.
Cons: run just a little wide.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Walking!

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I took these shoes with me on my vacation to Disney World. I was there for a week and wore them every day. Walking around the parks all day would normally give me blisters with other shoes, but not these. They were so comfortable, even after getting wet on the water rides. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a comfortable summer alternative to sneakers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Greatest Sandals

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Vro Beach, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the third pair of this particular sandal which I have purchased this year. I now have them in three different colors. They are extremely comfortable and very well made for the price. I like the fact that you can choose your own particular width in this sandal, as you cannot do that in many shoes. These are great!"
Pros: well--made, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

walking on clouds

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Use these for everyday and never have sore feet at end of day. Great comfort and love the color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Breeze Walker
This review is fromWomen's Breeze Walker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Sandals

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Vro Beach, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these sandals, as I have Plantar Faciitis in my left heel and need additional arch support. They appear to be well-made and very nice. We have very hot weather here in Florida, so it is good to have a pair of fine sandals at all times."
Pros: nice arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Breeze Walker
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 out of 12 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.1 / 5
Too wide